Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EUROPE

COMFTARBLY COMFTARBLE

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: THE COMFTARBLE BED AND I GOT TO DO MY LAUNDRY.
Cons: THE WASHER AND DRYER
IT WAS SO RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE. THERE ARE WALKING DISTANCE TO WHERE YOU CAN GET SOMETHING TO EAT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by N/a

Clean rooms, except for

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms No wifi, ask the front desk. The guy said he would reset. But still no wifi after asking him 3 times. The man at the front desk was friendly when we check in When we check out, the lady was rude. No Hi, no thank you, no asking how was your stay. She needs to work where she doesnt have to deal with customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by family trip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for cheap

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were fine. We were on a budget and this was what we chose. The room was clean enough. Some things needed remodeling but we were expecting anything fancy for the price. Location was the worst part about it. But overall, it worked for us and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap rates, and what comes with that is cheap service. Had to ask for extra towels and attitude was given in return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbiefrom Salinas, CA

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an okay hotel, but the noise from the Freeway kept my family up all night. So if you went to sleep it was difficult to actually get good sleep. I recommend getting double pain windows so you do not hear the loud trucks driving past your hotel. It was a compatible hotel to a hotel 6. We will look to stay elsewhere due to noise at night. Serve was nice and people at front desk were very nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Syracuse, NY

Close to the highway, easy access off and on

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was on the back side next to the highway, but with the AC on, we didn't even hear the traffic. Neighborhood is not the best. Value is good for a place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by EWWW

Look else where

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's small, smelly, dank, loud (because it's right next to the 101). I regret it and won't be back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by cory/ farrockh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanfrom berkeley ca

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good value for the price Booked at last minute What more is there to say?