Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views and exceptional guest relations.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
A lovely guesthouse right on the cliff path with unobstructed views of the caldera from the balcony. The owners were so helpful and put themselves out to help with any requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by René Perssonfrom Frederikssund, Danmark

Fantastisk beliggenhed - bedre udsigt findes ikke

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligere beliggenhed findes ikke - superskønt område og fantastisk søde og hjælpsomme værter. Værelserne er store, men køkkenfaciliteterne er langt fra prangende. Terrasserne er fælles-terraser hvilket er hyggeligt når man mødes om aftenen og nyder udsigten med det klare måneskin der spejler sig i vandet. MEGET romantisk. Hver dag kommer stuepigen og ordner værelset - virkelig dejligt. Alt - på nær strand og pool - er inden for gå afstand. Der er pænt mange trapper - så en god form gør kun opholdet endnu bedre :-). Anitas Villa er helt klart et besøg værd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location, good value for money
Cons: The bathrooms are very small
Location: You can walk to Fira and Oia as the 'national walking path' passes through Imerovigli
The accommodation is clean and located in Imerovigli, a quieter part of Santorini perfectly situated between Fira and Oia. In fact you can walk along the coast to both Fira and Oia from your doorstep which is strongly recommended. The views from Anita's Villa are unbeatable and the sunsets as perfect as it gets. The proprietors are very keen to please, helpful and informative on how to make the best of your stay. I highly recommend Anita's Villa - a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathyfrom Hong Kong

Nice views and great hospitality

Posted Jun 18, 2014
My friend and I booked the villa and were both surprised that it couldn't have been better, given the price and the location. It took 20 min to walk to Fira and 2.5 hour to hike to Oia, and also we enjoyed the view of Mediterranean Sea and the active volcano and the sunset. Markos and Chris, the owners of the villa were very nice too. Don't forget to have breakfast there (which only costs 5 Euro) which is very delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TRfrom Boston

Stunning Views

Posted Jun 17, 2014
A hidden gem in Santorini. Came here on a family vacation for four nights and ended up loving our stay. This is a charming family run hotel complex situated in Imerovigli, along a cliff side of the caldera. The views of the sunset from here were absolutely stunning and exceptionally better than watching from Oia where the tourist crowds tend to be intolerable. Additionally, the place is located right in front of Skaros rock, an interesting landmark on the island. The owners, Chris and Markos were extremely hospitable and helpful throughout our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Graciafrom Belgique

Vue merveilleuse sur la caldeira

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spartiate que j'ai choisie pour la vue et la vue est magnifique. Je n'ai pas apprécié la ville Imerovigli, très chère et pas grand chose à y faire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

santorini imerovigli anita's villa

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati a Santorini 4 giorni a settembre . I propietari erano via e ci ha accolti una ragazza molto gentile e disponibile . Arrivare agli studios non è stato facile in quanto Imerovigli gode di una splendida posizione ma nessuno dice che non si può arrivare con l'auto ,il che fa anche parte del fascino del posto ....basta saperlo.! Note positive: camera grande con vista spettacolare sulla caldera il mare il tramonto e l'eccezinalità di Santorini. Accoglienza e gentilezza del personale fantastico il quale personale però non può sopperire a : bagno fatiscente con piastrelle sconnesse ,specchio in bilico doccia a spruzzo assa del wc di plastica pieghevole. Camera grande ma con materasso più piccolo del letto lampada sul letto per leggere tenuta con lo scotch , nessuna possibilità di tenere le finetre aperte senza essere visti da chi passa ,nell'insieme arredo tristanzuolo. Rapporto qualità prezzo non accettabile. Peccato perchè avrebbe tutte le possibilità con poco di essere un posto fantastico!