Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean modern hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Had a fabulous stay at Privee from being collected at the airport to being dropped off to go home. Hotel only just opened so very clean and modern rooms which were serviced every day with clean towels and full mini bar Extremely helpful and polite staff couldn't do enough for us even taking us for fuel when our quad ran out If we had to think of any negative it would be that it is located on the main road into Parissa so you can get traffic noise but this didn't bother us and wouldnt stop us returning On the walk home from the beach you pass a 24hr bakery!!!! A must it is amazing!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nocera from italy

Nice and very clean.

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is owned by a lovely family.We arrived very late,around 1;30 am and they were waiting for us..The room was inmaculate.It even had a nice balcony overlloking the mountains and partal view of the beach at Perissa.The area is a bit far from the center but there are buses nearby.It is definitely appropriate and a wonderful deal for the amount spent.Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nina from florida

great for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
noisy street but cant hear when windows/doors closed, nice pool, very nice owners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pascal from Perissa, Grecia

Buon hotel ,buon personale

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: tranquillita ,personale e zona
Cons: è un pò lontano dalla spiaggia e dal centro, se non hai il motorino devi camminare un pò
Location: molto bella
Siamo stati all'hotel lonja dall 8 settembre al 17 settembre e ci siamo trovati bene,il personale è stato eccellente,disponibile e gentile santorini è una magnifica isola consiglio a tutti lonja perche non è vicino al centro sarà un chilometro camminando pero lontano da locali e quindi da rumori molesti e casino ,la piscina è molto bella e in zona soleggiata ,giudizio ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mancio from 53100 Siena SI, Italia

Ottima location, e personale super ok

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo 9 giorni, nel mese di agosto e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti . La camera, anche se piccola è pulita e confortevole. Personale super gentile, hanno esaudito tutte le nostre richieste (es. chiamato per lo scooter, sono venuti a prenderci e ci hanno riportato all' aereoporto ecc ecc). Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from roma, Italia

lonja studios in santorini

Posted Aug 21, 2011
Everyone in the family who runs this place was extremely kind and made us feel at home. They responded immediately to our e-mails from Rome, were very nice about their lift service from and to the airport, gave us every possible information about the isle and even presented us with the sweet grape of their land. Room was nice, clean and comfortable and so was the bathroom. We had a balcony ((every room has one) with table and chairs, perfect for breakfast: you can keep your stuff in the fridge which is also there. We also enjoyed the nice swimming pool by the hotel for a swim after the sea or late in the evening. The position of the hotel is really good for us people without car or scooter because is near to a supermarket and to a bus stop. Hope to come back some day. Francesca and Sara from Italy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Genova

Santorini Lonja Studios Perissa

Posted Sep 22, 2010
Posto simpatico e ben tenuto. Peccato che le tubature non siano al massimo dell'efficienza (ma è un problema comune a tutti gli alberghi economici dell'isola). Per farsi venire a prendere all'aeroporto ricordarsi assolutamente di telefonare al Lonja prima di partire dall'Italia, altrimenti tocca prendere il taxi (20 € la corsa). La ragazza che si occupa degli ospiti parla un ottimo inglese ed è disponibile per dare una mano a prenotare escursioni e noleggiare scooter o ATV (quad). Noleggiare uno scooter o un quad è quasi indispensabile se volete godervi l'isola senza orari. Il servizio bus pubblico è comunque molto efficiente Per la colazione rifornitevi nei supermarket locali. I negozianti parlano tutti inglese e anche un po' di italiano..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Perfect Little Stay when Visiting Santorini

Posted Oct 8, 2009
We forgot to make arrangements for pick-up with the hotel. We called from the airport, and within 15 minutes we were picked up by the owner and his wife. At the hotel, we were greeted by the entire family, who are all quite pleasant. We talked, ate, and drank together! It was a very welcoming debut to our vacation. The hotel has a great pool, and it is just 1 km outside Perissa. At Perissa, there is km upon km of beautiful beach (the black beach). It is also situated infront of a supermarket, which has a bus stop. It is about 10 km from Fira and 20 km from Oia. It is an ideal location for those looking to hike to Ancient Thira and the Monastery, as the hotel is situated near the foothill of the "mountain." The family held a lunch on our departing day for all the hotel guests. The meal was fantastic, and it gave us an opportunity to meet others who were travelling. After the lunch, they drove us to the Port where we caught our ferry. The hospitality of the family truly set our vacation in the right direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Giada from mantova

ideale per una vacanza fai da te relax

Posted Jul 12, 2009
residence a gestione familiare con ottima accoglienza e disponibilità. ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.tutte le mattine pulizia in camera (anche con formula studio) e cambio asciugamani.vicino alla spiaggia di perissa e comodo per raggiungere tutte le altre località. si consiglia di noleggiare lo scooter per visitare tutta l'isola. hotel consigliato.