Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was not updated, bugs coming in

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Grounds were beautiful and well kept
Cons: Rooms in the Carribbean area
I simply wanted to upgrade my room after booking with Expedia. Well that's next to impossible. After two hours of holding on the phone for Expedia and then Beaches resort to hear "We can't do that". Well, I know who can "My Travel Agent"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful vacation!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: We had an Italian waterfront 2 room suite. It was beautiful and worth it!
Cons: Add a door to the master bedroom. Provide snacks in room daily.
Location: Snorkle down the beach to the reef preserve! With the 10 minute walk or snorkel!
This is a true get away which the entire family can enjoy! It is truly like living inside an aquarium! The food was great although not completely gormet....our favorite overall restaurant was Neptunes. ( order desserts!) My only room comfort issue was a slight issue of privacy for adults traveling with kids who get the 2 room suite. There isn't a door to the official master bedroom. The door separating the rooms is on the kid's side which leads into the hall with the bathroom. My husband and I thought there definitely needed one for our room too. Privacy needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Jul 4, 2015
A good resort, we had a great vacation!! Only suggestion the Italian and key west building is more beautiful resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wonderful, friendly staff, lots to do

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Although we got off to a rocky staff as we couldn't find any food options open when we arrived at 4pm, we ended up loving the hotel, its staff and amenities and now want to go back with our 7 year old daughter! Fun water park, many food choices and activities for all ages!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. from Ohio

Wonderful Resort & Excellent Staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Just returned from the best vacation our family has ever had. The Beaches Turks & Caicos resort was beautiful, the staff was excellent, and our memories will last a lifetime. My daughter and I have a gluten allergy. Their culinary concierge program allowed us to pre-order nearly anything gluten free from the menu of over 10-15 different restaurants! The food was excellent and my daughter and I had no allergic issues during our stay. Andrea and Marlene in the culinary concierge office were courteous and cared for us during our entire stay. The director ("Tin-Tin") of their teen program, made sure out two teenage daughters had a safe and fun time, as well. He not only coordinated activities, but also introduced them to other teen guests, while ensuring they had fun but were also safe. My wife and I can't thank the staff enough. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful Beach

Posted May 23, 2015
Beaches Resort and spa is located on a beautiful beach. There was plenty of beach chairs available by the beach and the pool. It's a perfect place for a family vacation. The kids will love it. They have plenty of activities for the kiddies. However I didn't find the staff to be all that friendly. The food was alright. It wasn't great or horrible. Same goes for the drinks. However I did see a cockroach in the topings of the ice cream in Bobby D's restaurant by the slides. When I told the guy working there, he ignores me like it wasn't there. Other than that I found the rest of the resort to be clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great all-inclusive for families

Posted May 15, 2015
Went with my husband and 5 year old son for 4 nights. Lots of great activities for kids and of course the beautiful beach! We started out in the French village which was nice, but our room with double beds was not so great. Beds were uncomfortable, and room not so impressive. We requested a switch, and they moved us to a king size room in the carribean section, with balcony which was much better. All locations are great and have something to offer. We spent most of our time at the beach, the pirate waterpark and the pool in the Italian village which was really nice. Food was hit or miss, bit mostly hit. We loved Arizona for the ribs in the Carribean section, Sky and the restaurant below (forgot the name) in the Key West Village had great food and views right on the beach. Amazing stuffed french toast for breakfast! The bakery by the stage in the French area was great for coffee or desert in the evening. Was not impressed with Bobby Dees by the pirate water park. Overall the staff was very friendly and tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Always fresh supplies of towels and bottled water which was great in the heat. We had a really great time and will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fancy Gap Va.

Posted May 4, 2015
We were greeted by every staff member with a smile and a genuine concern for our comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely property.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Lovely property. If you don't have butler no room Service. Lots of children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george from New york

My Daughters Wedding

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great for family and friends young and old. All of the room locations are easy access to the beach,pools,and restaurants. My daughter had her wedding here and was a blast. My grand children loved the water park. The rest my family and friends loved the beach and the pool bars.