Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V from North Carolina

Nice property

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: beach, water sports, pools
Cons: food quality, service
Location: shopping, water activities
The main issue we had with our experience was getting help with Gluten free dining options. The staff seemed very unfriendly in helping out and one had to fill out forms every day to get food. The restaurant staff also huffed and puffed when a gluten free dining option was requested. We were also told that we could not enter a restaurant that was for return customers only. I thought this was very rude of the staff. Overall the property is beautiful. Service is slow as expected with the culture of the people there. Staff seemed to lack any good service overall. Food in the restaurants was also not great. Nice pools and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Minneapolis, MN

Great place for a family vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Excellent variety of activities to accommodate all age groups. Outstanding facilities and for the little one while parents get a little time for themselves. Beautiful beaches, great diving and snorkeling, boat excursions, evening activities. Lots of restaurants to choose from, nearly all pools with swim up bars, exceptionally well trained staff make it their goal to have you come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great facility, happy staff, beautiful beach and pool. Stay at Italian Village. Food is average. Overall very good trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrea from West Chester, PA

Amazing experience in all ways--we would go back!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
I am vegan and gluten free, and the chefs were able to make me amazing food. Everything about Beaches was awesome--I would go back tomorrow if I could. My 4yo twins LOVED it and sobbed when we left. The Camp Sesame teachers were awesome! Best vacation ever!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible facility and staff

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Did not leave the property as there was no need. All water sports and activities included.
Fabulous location, lots to do or completely relax - whatever you want. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Other guests were also very nice. Room was very nice and clean. The upkeep of the grounds and everything else is amazing. A lot of staff to help whenever needed. Would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great vacation !!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I stayed at beaches Turks jan26. - feb 3 , it was one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed at so many activities for my son and the beach was very close and the staff was amazing I have never been treated as well as I did at beaches I def will come back the weather was beautiful with just a light shower . Food was very good we loved all the choices can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohammad from AL

The best vacation ever!

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Beaches Turks and Cacios resort has exceeded my expectations and gave me and my family the best holidays experience ever ! Definitely I will come back this resort I would recommend it to everyone especially to families. The staff are very atrentetive and friendly, the food is the best the beach is very beautiful and clean ... Truly a slice of heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from New Jersey

Great facility in a great vacation spot!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: It was very attractive, inviting and well maintained. The grounds were pristine. Loved the location on the beach with the option of several pools.
Cons: The air conditioning in the rooms. Fan blew constantly and was uncomfortable. Lighting was poor. Healthier food choices. More desk help at check out
Location: Located on the beautiful beach. Not far from the airport. Pools, beach, water sports kept us busy and happy. Didn't feel the need to leave the premise
We were 4 guests, a mom & 3 adult children and we all agreed that this was our best vacation yet. The hotel and grounds were beautiful, clean, and very well maintained. The hotel provided transportation from the airport to the hotel which was included in the price of our package. Once at the hotel we were greeted by a very pleasant hotel staff member who provided cool/damp towels and offered us punch, virgin or with rum. Check in was quick and simple. We had 2 rooms, each with a king bed and a day bed/sofa. Both were very comfortable for sleeping. Hotel was very clean and kept so with daily service including "turn down" service making it so that we never needed to ask for a thing. Customer service at the hotel was outstanding! We were contacted and/or asked several times throughout our week long stay how everything was and if we needed anything to make our stay more enjoyable and comfortable. We needed nothing. All staff members were very friendly, and greeted us with pleasantries even if we passed them several times in a day. All were complimentary and seemed genuinely happy to be of service. We were particularly impressed with the "all inclusive" aspect in that EVERYTHING was truly included even gratuities as advertised. We sailed, used kayaks & paddleboards, snorkeled & played tennis daily. You couldn't possibly go hungry with the variety of restaurants and food/snack choices. We felt we got great value for our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Somers Point, NJ

Great experience for all including kids

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: All inclusive and very kid friendly.
Everything was great, the staff were very nice and helpful, the beach was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014