Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Awesome location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great hotel in the Centre of all the action (shopping/dining/stanley park )Hotel is clean, staff are friendly/helpful. Rooms are updated, clean and feature great amenities for a family or someone staying longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna,BC

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: NEED to fix elevators.
Nice place. Close to everything. You can walk.Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place, always stay there.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Also the staff are amazing here, had to leave a night early and they refunded me one night back and also let me stay in my room until 2 pm, great staff great location great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sandman suites have a bedroom with a door. Wow!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: Great selection of shops with extended hours e.g. 24hr drug mart across street.
I am 74 years old and toss and turn and snore. In the Sandman suites I can sleep in the closed bedroom and my wife can sleep undisturbed on the sofabed in the seating area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YEN FU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great locaton but so, so.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Plus-Great locaton and friendly staff Negative-Tiny bathroom, small loveseat in living room, elevators take forever. Would I stay here again? Probably not. Was it awful? No, just not great. Such a great location though real community driven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachelfrom victoria

Re

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
tvs did not work, other than that no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the north

clean hotel near St. Paul's hospital

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: easy access to all things city
Location: On Davie Street, lots of restaurants, easy access to downtown stores, close to St. Paul's hospital,
Friendly staff, clean room, roomy and close to everything the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico Df

Buen hotel cómodo.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: El espacio de la suite y el equipamiento que tienen
Cons: la limpieza de las suites
Location: Buena ubicación
En general buen hotel le falta un poco de atención por parte de la recepción y limpieza de las suites,