Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
bon rapport qualité prix ; dommage que les appliques lumineuses ne fonctionnaient pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good overall.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad, no frills hotel. Room was nice, a little cramped with our little baby in tow. But liked that we were on the ground floor very close to the car park, made loading and un loading easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NADIA from Chäteauroux

bon séjour

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
bon séjour dans cet hôtel. seul hic : une seule chaise dans la chambre alors que nous étions 3, du coup pour prendre le petit dej c'est un peu juste...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jean pierre from lyon

En dépannage...

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique. Chambre propre,calme.À savoir toutefois que si 3 ème personne, elle dormira sur un lit de camp, même si la réservation est faite pour 3 ! Un peu léger... Dommage pour l'aspect vieillot de la salle de restaurant qui ne reflète pas du tout l'enseigne Campanile, ainsi que le petit déjeuner très restrictif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

calme

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
chambre Calme rénovée depuis peu (très légère odeur résiduelle de peinture même) Avec le restaurant sur place c'est pratique Je recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierry from limoges

au top

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
un hotel entièrement refait.... le top le personnel est extraordinaire... sympa et tres accueillant merci pour tout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre calme. Bon sejour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal from Olonne sur mer

Quartier tranquille

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit dans un grand lit pas de bruit malgré un parking proche