Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Haus mit einigen kleinen Mängeln

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Das Haus liegt sehr zentral, sodass man auf ein Auto verzichten kann, da viele Ziele gut zu Fuss zu erreichen sind. Der Service war gut. Das Frühstück ebenfalls. Die Zimmer sind ansprechend gestaltet und sauber. Das Haus wird von einer sehr netten Dame geführt, diese ist freundlich und stets darum bemüht alle Wünsche, den Aufenthalt betreffend, zu erfüllen.
Cons: Leider ist das Haus etwas hellhörig, da die Fussböden mit Laminat bzw. Parkett ausgestattet sind. Der Frühstücksraum hätte etwas besser beheizt werden können (Mitte Oktober).
Location: Man kann die Shoppingmaile gut erreichen. Ebenfalls den Zoo, das Rubenshaus und das Stadthaus. Auch das Antiquitätenviertel und die Universität.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pablo from Santiago , chile

Espectacular

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel , desayuno espectacular y wifi mu bueno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B was great except for our check in. Rosier emailed us upon confirmation about check in time. We showed up exactly at the beginning of the check in time and no one was there to let us in. We called the number given and no one responded. We waited outside in 40 degree weather for almost an hour before someone showed up. I'm sad to leave a bad review as everything else about our stay was absolutely wonderful. But beware that it is a B&B and you are relying on someone meeting you to check in.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Pennsylvania

Nice B&B

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B is very nice. It is a great way to experience European lifestyles and ways of doing things. The hostess is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Stockholm

Great service!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with personal service. The breakfast was GREAT and so the advice on shopping, restaurants and more from the owner.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Friendly

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! Friendliest and most attentive reception I have ever received in any Hotel or B&B!!! Highly recommended!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bed and breakfast, not a hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: new and clean
Cons: They should not rely on travelers to have phones to call them with so they can get into the bed and breakfast.
Location: If you are a tourist, you should stay close to the train station, where everything is within walking distance. This is too far out.
Warning. This is a bed and breakfast. Older people should know there is no lift and you will have to carry your own bags up stairs that are like lighthouse stairs. This is not a good place for children because of the stairs. The wood floors are very very noisy. There is no one there to greet you. I was locked out in the rain without a code. If you do not have an international phone you keep with you do not stay here or you could get locked out. If you want any hotel style services do not stay here. On the positive side, it is nicely remodeled and very clean and there was a very kind young lady to make breakfast and check us out the next morning.
5 out of 5
by ricardo from Houston Tx

Clean & quite place in a great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quite place located very conveniently in the old historical Antwerp
5 out of 5
by Louis from Roeselare

Toffe, B & B

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Toffe B&B, vriendelijke uitbaters die u voldoende informatie geven over Antwerpen. Lekker ontbijt en heerlijke bedden.