Ratings based on 1,599 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, nobody bothered us and my children made new friends and enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Cons: Bigger pool!
It was comfortable. The staff was very helpful when we needed them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its an ok place

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close to Atlantic City
Cons: Needs investment into the property.
Location: Lots to do nearby and has a pool.
The room was ok, seemed clean but no towels and half the television channels did not work that they advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Close to Atlantic City

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The hotel was nice , comfortable beds , and close to Atlantic City . My only downfall was how dirty the pool was and the laundry room. The breakfast only had waffles and bagels which I wasn't expecting a whole lot . The staff was friendly. Easy check in and out. Would stay again .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is convenient & close the Beach in A C.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: I like the location because it is not far from the beach & the outlets in Atlantic City.
Cons: The conditions of some of the rooms need to be fixed & updated. Be better prepared with enough food for a holiday weekend.
Location: I like the location because it is very close to the beach, the outlets & the Casino in Atlantic City.
This was my 4th stay there because I liked the hotel but this was the worse stay ever for me & my parents. First room that I was put in was falling apart and the was no AC and the temperature was about 85. Wall paper was falling down & the toilet wasn't working properly & it overflowed. My parents room was not service and when my mother asked for a towel the cleaning lady told her that this was not her area and she handed her a dirty towel. There was only none working ice maker. When we went down for breakfast around 8:15 am two out of four days, there was not food. I was very disappointed with my stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location but bad customer service

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Pillows.
Cons: Customer service and availability of receptionists during peak times.
Location: quiet an close to the center of the ciity if you are driving.
During check in and check out there was only one receptionist, so we had to wait a lot. Also, during breakfast, there was bad customer service with the ladies having a bad attitude towards the guests. Breakfast is not really continental, there was only bread and cereals (I was expecting more options). Pool was clean and the hotel is just 15 minutes from atlantic city, which was good. Room was also okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family & pet friendly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good pet friendly hotel. Clean & didn't smell like there were pets around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plainfield

Posted Jul 8, 2017
First day I had 5 rooms reserved. They gave me the rooms all very very dirty. We all had to clean all the 5 rooms.i would never never come to that hotel never again . My experience was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

BED BUGS!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Bed bugs, bed bugs, bed bugs..... and when you tell them they dont care like they already know! Pic is of after i killed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

No management!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
After waiting in line for almost 2 hours to check in with one employee at the desk and close to 30 others waiting around to also get a room..finally when we did get our key and carried in our things to take to our room housekeeping has not even cleaned it yet..got back in line to notify desk man because he was the only one there, no manager on duty..no other employee in sight..we decided to leave and find somewhere else to stay our 2 nights which i booked 1 month in advance..first time staying at this franchise and not a good experience at all..corporate has been called and i filed a complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel and reasonable.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I just recently stayed for three days during the 4th holiday. This was my second time in two months. Never had a major problem and will definitely stay again. 5-10 minutes from the casinos and expressway. Extremely convenient. Very friendly staff and accommodating.