Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel muito pratico para viagens familiares porem com as instalacoes antigas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

like a town house

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: comfort
Cons: stove was in disrepair
Location: near water conference
nice stay like a home. kitchen, couch, desk, fireplace
4 out of 5
by Samaria from League City

Comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We loved having two floors. Breakfast was okay for free. Great location.
1 out of 5
by Maira from Fort Worth

Bad idea!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed. Not very clean! It was more like an apartment (looks like it used to be) definitely not a hotel or suites (that part was a joke).Very old place! We will never go back! The only good thing was the lady at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Luke E from Erie, PA

The highlight of the four hotels we stayed at

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. It was wonderful for our family of seven. Hot buffet breakfast and basically an evening "supper" were a lot of fun. Having basically a mini-apartment to have us together. It is a little worn, but kept clean. We will seek to stay here again if our family comes back to Austin.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy beds. Very spacious room. Nice balcony. They're also renovating and adding rooms so it will be even nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
You could tell they were remodeling but customer was extremely bad. Rest room were some what clean need improvement. Two people could not be taking a shower at the same time or the water would get extremely hot. Stay was good and very room and smelled cleaned
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Houston

Filthy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy room. It's states it's a non smoking room, but it smelled like smoke, we found hair on bed, the shower tube was black and nasty. We payed for room but there was no way we would stay in this filth. I decided to drive 3 hrs back to Houston and get to my place at 3am rather than stay in this mess.