Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't do it!

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The room was very dark. The lamp by our bed was broken. Phone by bed didn't work. Huge stains on the sofa. The employees were not helpful-no one answered the phone when we called the front desk (from the one working phone). Large cockroach in our room. The room smelled awful and was not clean. The whole experience was bad and we will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!!!

Posted May 3, 2016
Once I checked in there was problems from the get go. I arrive to the room and 3 light bulb are out. There's no light in the entrance or the upstairs bedroom.. I called the front desk and they said they would send some one right away and no one came all night. Then in the morning when I woke up the bathroom was flooded. All my clothes got soaking wet. I called the front desk again and no one answered. I had to flag a house keeper down to get some one to clean up the flood water and finally change the 3 lights that were out. Just a mess over all and super out dated! Worst customer service ever...
4 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

Should have read the reviews

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was uniquely designed with the second bedroom in the loft. The beds (with pillow top mattresses) were actually very comfortable.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Located in a not so great part of town. Not much to do outside of the property. A couple of very nice restaurants close by.
The hotel is under renovation, so I'll give them that. The room was okay, not great. The sheets were not change for the 7 days we stayed there. The refrigerator, like all of the furnishings, was old and broken. You had to lift the door to keep it shut. Otherwise it would remain open and would not cool. There were several cockroaches on the walls (have photos to prove it). The downstairs bathroom sink would not drain and the flow of water was barely a trickle. Took several minutes to fill it for shaving. As I mentioned, the carpeting and all of the furniture were old and worn out. The convertible couch in the downstairs living room was so old that you almost sank to the floor sitting on it. There was black mold in the bathroom (pictures to prove it). The downstairs toilet flushed extremely slowly. The drawer in the bottom of the stove was filthy (looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years). The silverware in the kitchen drawer was filthy and had to be run through the dishwasher before use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと残念

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
部屋が大きいのは良いが、衛生面でどうかと思う。綺麗ではなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeled apartments

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
As other reviewers have said, this place is cheap for a reason. It's centrally located and the staff is friendly, but that's about it when it comes to positives. The place looks and smells like an old apartment complex. Our suite reeked of cigarette smoke and it was loud all night. The place obviously houses some type of extended stay tenants. I would not book this place again.
4 out of 5
by Anntionette from Dallas

Great Bang For Buck

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Properly maintained but was under renovation in some areas so hit and miss. The room was great as long with the staff.. One problem no hot water which they fully accommodated me for. No complaints at all!! Great staff too
3 out of 5
by Brittany from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was an extended stay place so that was odd. Room was clean for most part, few dusty air vents & no parking a few times. Friendly staff the two times we interacted with them.
3 out of 5
by Edward from San Antonio

Not bad price for a weekend in Austin

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 2 bed loft. 2 bathrooms. Okay for price in Austin on a weekend. Bathrooms extremely tight.
4 out of 5
by MARK A from Dallas, Texas

Great stay with early wake up

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are nice and spacious and the full kitchen and fridge come in handy. They are doing some remodeling so improvements are being made. The only dislike is that their landscaping company was working at 9:30 a.m. outside our windows making it impossible to sleep any later, don't understand why they can't start at 11:30a.m. at the least.