Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Great apartment in Barcelona

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
This apartment is in a great location and also close to the Metro. The place was clean, modern and well-maintained. We were met on arrival and given all the info we needed for the apartment along with suggestions for food and activities. Our host marked up a map for us with both.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Great food nearby and close to the metro

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Close to metro and good food. Clean.
Location: There's a market across the street for little things. The metro is nearby and made all our sightseeing easily accessible.
The apartment is small but clean and well-furnished. The deck area outside is great but I admit we spent all of our time sightseeing and didn't use it. We were met at the apartment (no waiting) by our informative and very helpful contact. He circled all the best places to eat on a map along with must-see sights. We carried that map with us every day. The apartment is on the 4th floor but has an elevator. It's small but works just fine after a long day of walking the city. The metro is a couple of minutes walk so everything you'd want to see is easily accessible. There's a street nearby with several tapas/pincho restaurants. The street is busy every evening with locals hanging out for wine, beer and great food. All in all a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PETER from UK

Great little apartment

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great little apartment in a great location within walking distance to port and las ramblas. Metro stop on the doorstep. Little kitchen great for small meals and snacks everything you would need. The terrace is a great space, but is a little tired looking now so could do with a lick of paint. Cleaning charge a little steep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra bekvämligheter, jättebra läge

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde 5 nätter i lägenheten och trivdes jättebra. Alla bekvämligheter man behöver finns. Bra wifi och takterassen var var bra extra förmåner. Området är genuint med bra resturanger. Väldigt livat i trapphuset sist natten, viljet störde då ljudisoleringen inte är bra, men det är det enda nehativa med denna lägenhet.
3 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christie from Pittsburgh

Lovely little apartment in the heart of the city

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was the perfect place to explore the city. It's centrally located so it's a short walk to everything or you can take the metro which is a 2 min walk. The full kitchen allowed us to cook at home and dine on the lovely terrace. Would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by 유경선 from 서울


Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
파랄레역에서 100m로 아주가깝고 몬주익언덕, 람블란스거리, 바르셀로네타해변, 카탈루야 다 걸어서 가능합니다. 빨래방도 500m가면 나오구요. 집앞에 24시간슈퍼도 있었습니다. 조용하지만 안전한동네였구요. 주방용품이 다 있어서 요리도 해먹었습니다. 테라스가 넓게 있어서 더 좋았구요. 젊은 남자관리인이 친절하며 자세한 설명도 해주었습니다. 다시 바르셀로나에 간다면 또다시 찾고싶습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read the Fine Print

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Central position on 4th floor
Cons: remove the cleaning fee's which were substantial and unjustified
We stayed at this apartment for 2 nights. When we first arrived we were delighted with the facility, the terraced area on the 4th floor was great too. What took the shine away was when I happen to query the amount charged, a difference of 30Euro. The reply I received was it was for Cleaning fee (normally 40Euro per stay) I had obviously missed this on their website when booking the room, but it was cleverly disguised underside of the information about Tourist Taxes... which lets face it... if you have been travelling a lot tend to skip the details... thinking... it is just boring information. What I did not expect was a hefty cleaning charge. To add salt to injury, my wife had to thoroughly was the dishes and kitchen cook-ware because it was in fact grimy and NOT clean. Was not pleased with this double whammy! Apart from this poor experience the apartment was very nice and in good central position