Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Inexpensive and adequate for what it is.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Very reasonable rates.
Cons: The motel rooms could use a little more insulation from sounds in the walls.
It is right near the interstate heading in to Baton Rouge. The cost is very reasonable, and there is a Chili's restaurant across the street. Don's seafood restaurant is next door. Denham Springs is quieter with less congestion than Baton Rouge, but only 25 minutes to downtown BR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closeness of hotel to event.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Clean or get rid of carpet.
Hotel was close to the event we attended and had a very good restaurant next door. Plus it had a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Eatonton Georgia

The best

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the stay there the breakfast was awesome and the room was great and pool was great for relaxation
1 out of 5
by Brittany from Dallas, TX

Never again!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was NOT cleaned the night before or whenever because a guest or someone left their belongings in there!! Which means clearly the room wasn't cleaned. We left early AND we slept on top of the comforter there was NO way we were sleeping in those sheets!!
4 out of 5
by Sheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christine from denham springs

nice

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Christine from Denham Springs

Nice

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it and will stay again
5 out of 5
by David from Carriere, MS

Joey1

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing by the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Quiet place for rest

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Thanks the for the quietness I really got my rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denham springs

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
first I had a reservation through hotels.com for 2 nights, front desk didn't book my room for two nights, she booked me as a regular customer therefore I had to argue with front desk over the fact I reserved a room for two nights and they advised me i would have to have to contact hotels.com because it wasn't their problem. then I had finally gotten that straight, I noticed house keeping was cleaning the room before mine, so I left thinking id give them time to clean my room, come back and I still have the same sheets, same pillowcases, tub wasn't wiped down of cleaned nor was the toliet. I called front desk, at this point, it was a little after lunch, I informed front desk I was leaving back out and I had left a list of stuff for house keeping. return later the night about midnight and house keeping hasn't even touched my room. called front desk she informed me that house keeping Isnt in but I could come get sheets and pillow cases and change them myself. sad. I'm beside myself. I'm a clean person and this just capatilizes on the fact that the hotel altogether is quite disgusting. that's just what can be seen with the naked eye, imagine what can't be seen.