Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
2% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zxx

.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
It was an unpleasant experience, The bathroom was dirty, it had a smoking odor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Friendly

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good rates and friendly staff. No frills, good TV and HBO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

The bathroom was dirty no clean towels sink was st

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Remodeling cleaning!!
Location: Location is not bad! near highway!
The bathroom was not clean no towels, the sink was stopped up! Air conditioner did not work! terrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was infested with bed bugs, the ice machine had black mold and the whole place smelled like an ash tray. It's not worth it, I'm covered in bed bug bites :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cjicago

Non maintained motel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Bathroom was filthy. There were bed bugs. Rug was dirty. We left around 9:00pm. Place was not maintained at all. Don't book here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watervlite mi

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The staff size of the room
Cons: More than I can say
Location: It was ok
On Saturday and Sunday had to ask for towels bed was not made up no room service brefest was not great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have ordered room with a King size bed and when arrived the motel stuff told me that expedia sent them reservation for 2 queen beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel room was very disgusting. The bed had bugs. The bathroom had mold and mildew. This hotel was rated as a two star. I would hate to see a one star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C, Ohio

$70+ is a bit much to pay for this experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the TV worked, and the temperature of the room was comfortable.
Cons: Please see above.
Location: Located pretty close to South Haven area, which is an awesome area.
First, the room above us was being cleaned for over three hours in the middle of the night (1:30 a.m. to 4 a.m.). A vacuum was constantly running, it sounded like someone was trying to get all of their FitBit steps by just running around in circles in the room, and it sounded as if someone was throwing items on to the ground. I can't help wonder if this was done intentionally for some reason. The provided breakfast was apple juice, coffee, cereal, and glazed donuts. The coffee machine was broken. The entire hotel, including the non-smoking rooms, smelled as if a smoker lived there. There were hairs on all of the walls in the bathroom. Unlike what was suggested by the description of the room, there was no coffee maker provided. The hair dryer was broken. We stayed at a much better hotel for half the price the next night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinsdale, Illinois

Dirtiest hotel, I ever experienced.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Close to the business, that I was visiting.
Cons: Close it, or get new management, that knows about serving people.
Location: Who knows ?
Find another hotel. Indian managers, know nothing about cleanliness. The sheets were clean, as was the toilet, and that's all.