Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sc

DO NOT STAY THERE!

Posted May 26, 2016
This hotel has heavy traffic of drug selling all through the night, dogs barking , must have full time renters, they do not offer a free breakfast , unless you call stale cereal and stale bagels no fruit on the week we were there, the front desk sells wine to the al holics and druggies, pleaae do not stay at this hotel, it is very unsafe.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by william from Md

Not for families

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Disgusting. Filthy. Scarey. Hoodlums and drugs. Never again. Already cancelled the other reservations with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel from 3/23-3/24. I loved it, the beds were very comfortable the room was spacious, the room was clean, hotel staff were very nice and welcoming. I will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to water park it was ok staff was nice

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Same things need re pairs breakfast could be better
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good place

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Orbitz
It was OK to stay there but not much parking. The paint on the walls in the bathroom is bad.
1 out of 5
by Ellen from Franklinville

Skip this one

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at Days Inns before and they were always fine. This hotel was a complete surprise. It was shabby with a minimum of maintainance if any and housekeeping was also a bare minimum. Breakfast was ho-hum and the coffee tasted as if it was there from the day before. Don't stay here if you have any other choice at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The maintenance of the room could use some attention but overall the room was clean, one of the nicest that I've booked online.