Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Good service and nice staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: staff were very friendly. They offer you the access of swimming spa for 3 hours and city transportation ticket for free. 직원들 정말 친절하고 도움 많이 줬어요.
Cons: The parking lot is not easy to find. 주차장이 좀 찾기 힘듭니다. 쇼핑몰안에 들어가서 또 호텔 주차장에 두번 티켓 넣고 들어가야되서 찾다가 좀 힘들었어요. 차 없으시면 괜찮아요.
Location: The shopping mall is connected to the hotel so easy to shop.
friendly staff with good quality hotel compare to the price. 가격대비 정말 좋았습니다. 호텔직원들도 친절하고 무료제공하는 티켓으로 열차나 트램타고 10분이면 중앙역에 갈 수 있어서 좋았구요. 무료로 제공하는 수영장 꼭 이용해보시길 바랍니다. 정말 슬라이드가 미치도록 재밌어요. 블랙홀부터 3가지 슬라이드가 있는데 정말 한국에 왠만한 오션파크 보다 훨배 재밌고 줄도 많이 안서니까 몇 번을 탔는지 모릅니다. (성인도 아동도 즐기기 좋음) 야외 스파, 실내수영장, 슬라이드 기가 막힙니다. 저녁에는 쇼핑몰이 붙어있어서 지하1층에 멕시코 요리 파는데서 먹었는데 화이타 정말 맛나고 직원 엄청 친절해요. 만족도 100퍼센트 입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MANCHESTER

excellent transport facilities

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location and staff communication, transport facilities and close to mall.
Cons: bath shower not great
Location: shopping and transport to city
very helpful staff and informative, good location, easy commuting to city, good food and clean rooms, good facilities for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel muito bom dentro de um shopping.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Facilidade de locomoção, várias opções de alimentação, segurança e conforto.
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Goldach

Toll

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Alles passt. Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 김희철

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frederick from TX

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Adjacent to mall and spa. Clean, comfortable, and close to train and tram. 10 min train to main train station. Only frustration was free wifi was spotty at best.
4 out of 5
by Cyrill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하고 적당한 위치..

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
숙박시 공공교통 무료승차권을 주기에 호텔주차장에 차를 두고 다니기 좋으며 중신지까지 걸어서 충분히 여행가능.. 물로 호텔은 깨끗하고 좋음.
5 out of 5
by Rosemarie from Stuttgart, Germany

Make sure you get what you asked for

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Initially, we were disappointed right at room entrance. I had requested a room with a BATHTUB and we were given a room with a shower. This was requested at my initial reservation under Hotels.com. I had also asked for info on parking which wasn't available on their website. No one returned my email for the parking info. When we called front desk about the shower vs. tub, they made a big deal about "upgrading" us to accommodate my wishes. No upgrade would have been necessary if the room reservation was handled correctly from the beginning. They were very 'wordy' about how they were going out of their way to 'make you happy' (her words). Anyway, when we finally got to the correct room, it was very nice. Clean, comfortable, big tv screen with lots of choices, a mini bar (which we remove all their stuff and put in our own drinks to refrigerate) and rolladen (window shutters) that we could regulate during the day to take a nap. Great plus.