Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Bills vs Giants game

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Hotel was better than the review we read online. It was clean but a little dated. Bed was comfortable. We had 1 room with 3 queen beds that worked out perfect. Needs a couch or a couple chairs in room but great for 3 guys traveling together.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was OK ... Not excrptional

Posted Sep 12, 2015
We were promised continental breakfast But were disappointed that some of the items were not available at around 7:30am The bedroom sheets were ripped, see photo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The room smelled, there was no frig. And it was very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, I am surprised Expedia would even allow this hotel to be offered to their user's and that any brand would want to be affiliated with it.
This hotel is old and tired just like the people who work there. the hotel common area's are very dirty and the room was even worse! the bathroom floor was sticky and the tub was filthy dirty.The room carpet was filthy and stained as well, I did not even want to take my shoes off! The free breakfast was a joke which i would not bother to eat. I would not even have coffee there.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice big room, with 3 queen beds

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed overnight but everything was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario canada

Just a place to lay your head.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The location was good for the airport, or shopping. The room was dated . The bathroom was dirty , the tub was worst of it. The floor was dirty as well . The plastic sink was all spider cracked and yellowed. The carpet was old and worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Stay away!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Rooms need updating from top to bottom
Location: There was a movie theater very close and some restaurants
First off, i had my receipt from Expedia showing my credit card was charged, but the man at checkin said their computers were down and he couldnt check to " be sure, in fact, that we paid". He said just because i had the paper stating we paid meant nothing. Finally he believed us, but not without taking another credit card number....just in case....the first room he gave us was awful...ac didnt work and had a weird smell. Second room ac worked but stains all over sheets, floor and tub was black on bottom and linoleum in front of toilet was worn out and black. Moulding in bathrrom hanging off wall exposing black behind. Sink had cracks in bottom with black. I guess they dont use bleach to clean that. The curtains were not the right size so one end allowed people walking outside to see inside room. This was not a microtel....looked like it on the outside, but on inside looked like an old, outdated motel room. Very disappointed that it was on Expedia too!!!! Even though the price was less than other hotels in this area, for its condition it was very overpriced!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to Darien Lake that wasn't book or $200+

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast, room size, room updates, shuttle to Darien lake.
Smallest hotel rooms I have ever seen. Outdated by decades. Hardly anything for breakfast, had to spend more to go out to eat. I stay at hotels around 10 times a year and minus 1 hotel, this is the worst I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WOODBRIDGE, VA


Posted Aug 7, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing pretty much covers it.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: beds were comfortable.
Cons: updating. better layout. cleanliness was questionable due to the various odors that were present in every hallway, etc.
Location: the area was very nice. we were at the local parks for a softball tourney. It is a beautiful area.
out of date. in need of repairs and updating. lacking cleanliness, organization, and conveniences. very disappointed in this hotel stay. showers did not drain well. threshold to room was ripped off. cracked walls, stained sinks. I could go on and on. the complimentary breakfast was a joke as it was not kept well stocked and there was no order to how the food was set-up. I felt like I was in the middle of a herd of cows going into a trough to feed. It was terrible!