Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Bed was very uncomfortable, food crumbs all over when i checked in, mold in shower, room ar end of hall had weed smell coming from it all week. Bums were residing in this place. On family would take their child to and from school. Worst hotel i ever stayed in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta


Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel was worn, tired. Reservation was wrong. I reserved 2 queens. The room only had one bed. The staff did provide a rollaway. No elevator; only stairs. The carpet was old, seemed not so clean. No blanket on bed; just the bedspread.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Everything
The room was dirty, there was mold. The pool was closed do to health inpection. Will not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leancia from New York

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived there was a mix up with our room reservation but the hotel staff was good. she took the time to get what we wanted so we can feel comfortable. I also would like to thank one of the hotel staff (Germaine). Many hours later after we checked out, my son left one of his game equipment in the hotel room. He made sure that we got it back. It feels good to know when you stay at a hotel with caring staff you would go back to it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay;m

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Common areas unclean, especially entrance to old wing. Why did some rooms have towels covering area underneath doors? Television picture poor
1 out of 5
by jennifer

not at all like other extended stays

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a horrible hotel, that smelled was hot and I will never stay in again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Hotel has a funny smell like mold/smoke in the hallways. Moldy smell in room. Stains on carpet, bugs on beds. Housekeeping personnel never came by in the morning to change linen or switch out towels while i was out. Can literally hear every noise from the other rooms and outside your door. The roof creaks when someone walks on the floor above. Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If only a zero rating could be given

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great for drug dealers. You can buy from in front or back of hotel even from some of the rooms. Room was not cleaned. Hotel staff not existent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience Ever

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible, I was extremely disappointed . I was driving through Charlotte due to a race EVERYWHERE was booked. When I checked in an went to my room the bed wasn't made, condom wrappers were on the floor. The WORST experience Ever !!