Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by See Kin

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
clean room good wifi, good shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills but staff very nice and the hotel clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice clean and quite and running hot water. The heat is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffe maker in the room

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
No coffe maker in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
From the reviews I figured the hotel would be alright as we just needed a place to sleep. The sheets were ruined due to over bleaching and scratchy and irritating. The water smelled dirty, almost like re used water, or rusty pipe water not really sure how to explain. There was a small fridge but no microwave. I was going to heat up water for my sons bottle in the coffee maker but it was absolutely disgusting inside where the water goes. I tried to clean it but the film of mold or whatever was in there would not come off. There was something stuck to the inside back of the shower curtain. I was cautious to take a shower without shoes on. Even still I did, and could smell the water on my skin for the rest of the day. Before we went to bed I asked the gentleman at the desk/convenience store where I could get ice and he had absolutely no clue. He was very rude and eventually said "just get a cup and get ice from the bar" very gruffly. Even through the room was only $76 I am sure that we could have found some where better to stay, but couldn't because they charged my card upon arrival. Like I said. A trucker hotel at the most.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could never find the hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: could nvever find it
Cons: better gps directions, more helpful staff
i spent two hours trying to find the location of the hotel both with my BMW navigation and my cell phone google maps made calls to hotel to ask for help finding all gps took me to underpass on route 9 i even asked a police officer for help and he did not know another words, at 10pm to midnight i drove around looking for a hotel never found it, and was forced to drive back home that night, where i arrived at 315 in the morning very very very disappointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was dirty, smelly and there were a pair of used whitey tighty underwear and towel hanging on the bathroom door when we got there. Not to mention bathtub was filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some improvements

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: We were attending an event 30 minutes away. The price was decent. Other hotels were charging at lesat double per night of what we paid here.
Cons: Cleaning of the bathroom and have a front desk area in a different location.
Location: It's a truck stop with a bar room and a little convenience store right off the highway.
Bathroom has black mold on the shower, hard water stains in the toilet and on the shower drain. It was a little offputting to discover the check in area was in a little store which was also connected to a bar room. I had to walk through a group of 4 men outside smoking right in front of the door to go to checkin. Made me very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truck stop

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Mattress was so old it crunched. Sewer smell. Carpet stained. Horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Deceptive

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was in disrepair. The toilet reservoir was broken. The towel rack broken. Wall covering torn. The coffee bags were open. The mattresses old and squeaky. There was no remote for the TV and the TV only caught one chance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worn out facility

Posted Aug 8, 2016
the room was clean and the bed, bug free, but the room and the hotel are quite worn out