Ratings based on 2,165 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

No Maintence upkeep

Posted May 22, 2017
Our room was old, rundown, clock was broken, phone was broken, 3 lamps in the room and only 1 worked. Everyday they would erase our keys and we would have to go back to the front desk and get them fixed. Day staff was good, night staff was a joke. Don't waste your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I don't like the hotel so much, the reception is empty all the time no stuff, the sink I the room is dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and available

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Don't expect much, but it'll work if you need 8 hours of sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Co

high hopes

Posted Mar 12, 2017
When reviewing a place to stay for the weeekend I came across a great deal. Or so I thought. When my friend and I arrived at the hotel the receptionist was rude and snobby. Then we get to our room which isn't cleaned but straightened up. There's layers of dust on furniture and tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Relaxing and affordable

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The room was very affordable and it was clean, nice sized, and had a great kitchen space that was unexpected.
Cons: No I think they're great
Location: All of convenient places nearby. Large shopping center and walmart is right down the street. A strip of bars and eateries right by it as well.
I enjoyed my experience at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it to others and when I come back to Denver this is where I will dwell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO Springs

Needed a place in Denver close to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great time, affordable and def a place I will stay at again. Had everything I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 7, 2017
My room was very exceptional clean .Hotel staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Relax

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice and quiet after work. A person can enjoy quiet evening after q busy day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Least expensive and rightl so...

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: It was in the process of an updating...paint, etc.
Location: Big new mall 2 miles away...chain re Star aunts.
Bed was lumpy and broken...wall heater was falling off wall...light bar in bathroom was missing three bulbs...tub filled with water while showering...no chair to sit in for four days ,then one showed up, television was 15 years old and had crappy resolution, " breakfast" was an after thought....light over bed did not work....the switch was missing.