Ratings based on 2,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice Hotel for a cheap price

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Works well but one better clean room will be great ! There was cockroaches in the bathroom and the pillows are really bad ! But , I insist that is good enough for one cheap Hotel!! Reception is all times great !!! Is the strongest point of this Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Jose

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience ever. I won't recommend this place to anyone, especially families with little children or elderly. Room was supposed to be smoke free but it wasn't, the lamps were a hazard and the springs of the bed clung to my back like leeches.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Urine for a shock if you stay here

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled of Urine, the Concierge offered to switch rooms but I won't stay at a hotel that thinks it is fine to sell a room which has a urine odor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elizabeth from denver co.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Puescreo que necesitan arreglar algunos de detalles que modifique un poco la presentation del hotel y mi esperiencia pies me cobraron dos veces Sufi iente Como Para noquerer ingresar de nuevo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was closed before labor day, elevator was out of order, tv had no remote. The front desk people were extremely nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joann C. from canton, oh

poor

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
refused to stay there due to condition. went to 3 different rooms and saw wallpaper coming off, cracks and discoloration in tile around tub, and cracks in formica wall around kitchen area. TERRIBLY stained carpet in lobby!! all areas looked at outside of lobby did not smell good. would NEVER recommend Hotels.com putting anyone in this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by manuel f.

tourism

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Orbitz
this was a trip to see the sites in Colorado it was a good staging place to get on the highway and go a good low cost hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert J.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were pleasant and helpful. Room appeared fairly clean, but smelled strange. Hallways were very dirty, and empty beer bottles littered the stairwell! Doors to the outside were propped open late at night causing safety concerns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

This a Hotel?

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This property is a wayward for welfare people or Famlies down on their luck. They rent by the week month or day. Expedia you need to disclose this. Very unsafe property for people to stay in. Less than 1 Star.