Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to downtown and main highway.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great about our stay. Friendly staff, location, facilities, etc. The only issue we had was mold in our toilet. It looked like it hadn't been properly cleaned in a while.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Mexican Hacienda style on Fiesta Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, I liked the building and Mexican Hacienda style. Very friendly staff and good location. This is one of the biggest Hotel chain, Fiesta Inn is a business oriented brand of Fiesta Americana. If you are looking for a clean good quality and not expensive Hotel Fiesta Inn is necer a bad choice.
4 out of 5
by Holly

Nice experience

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The maid who cleaned my room was amazing. She went out of her way every day of my 10 day, to leave my room impeccable. I hope you are as lucky as I was to have Adriana take care of you! The rooms were pleasant but the lighting in the "bathroom" sink area was miserable. Room service was much faster than service in the restaurant. The hotel was clean and bright and I would give it a 3.5 in general
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos verla pronto de regreso
5 out of 5
by JORGE

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good stay and relax for my family we really enjoy.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, clean rooms and good restaurant on site. On a somewhat busy road but otherwise quiet.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brian

Business trip

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
short business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Brian, gracias por elegirnos como sus anfitriones, lo esperamos pronto de regreso a esta su casa. Cordialmente. Sergio Parra Gerente General Fiesta Inn Querétaro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great central locstion

Posted Oct 27, 2016
People were great. The hotel staff catered to your needs. Rooms were clean bed comfortable