Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for my parents

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I got this room for my parents who said they were very pleased with everything the Garden Inn had to offer.... The rooms were comfortable, the staff was excellent and the breakfast was great! So on behalf of my parents, thank you Garden Inn for taking great care of them!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stayer

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: It was ok
Cons: It was just right for the kind of hotel it is.
Location: Its close to small fast food spots, and a grocery store.
If you need a one night stay with bare necessities - Near Azusa Pacific University then this place may suffice. Continental breakfast is bare bones - Fruit was fresh - Coffee was like strong road tar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora

Clean, Comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
My first stay was 8-9 day stay I paid daily plus a $25 daily pet fee during this stay varied between $125-$145 .. it hurt our savings they were polite accepting my dogs and waved the deposit fee.. I've sent well over $1,000..This was my second time staying here! Which I stood for 2 days. wasn't as pleasant as last time. ,I paid for 2 queen size beds.. didn't get that I got 2 full size beds. There were 2 Queen beds available the same room as my first stayThere was no shower curtain my son went and asked for one the never bought it got it the following day. the beds were uncomfortable. The pillows were so uncomfortable made it very to get comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Safe, Quite, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: It was nice we were there for more than the week overall I read this hotel on my family's Comfort level..
Cons: It was a bit expensive no vending machines when did you have a liquor store on friend which is excellent
Location: Shopping centers restaurants Golf Course
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ambiance exterior and interior.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
U would say its a good value, clean and rooms nicely upgraded. Minimum comp breakfast but something better than nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was huge with bar/kitchen area. Also very convenient to have small store in front of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was vert spacious and clean. the staff was great and very friendly. and tit was very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Valencia

Sunday Get away

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a Musty smell.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Scottsdale, AZ

Close to APU and price was right!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now. It is clean and very close to Azusa Pacific University where we were visiting. Rooms are clean and area is very quiet with plenty of parking and restaurants near by. I would recommend this hotel for the price and convenience of being close to APU.