Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
had to check out at 3 in the morning neighbors were screaming since 11 packed bags left in middle of night 2 police cars outside drove 6 hours back home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not what I expected.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel is in need of much renovation. It was kinda dark and unwelcoming. The double room was small, the blankets and covers had spots on them, which I never touch anyway, but was just unappealing. The bathroom had mold on the shower ceiling. The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned since the day they first opened. Although the weather was hot, I attempted to open the balcony to let in some fresh air but it wouldn't open. There was a note put on the door that read this door has been permanently closed. Never again will I stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I am a very satisfied customer. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was clean and in a great location....shops and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Better than other area venues in the price range.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans ,LA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing until I get my money back
Cons: staff
Location: same like other places
I was on the business trip where we never know how long we are going to stay. In this particular time hurricane Irma was in south Florida. We worked hard and fast to finished early and go back to our families. We expected to be there 4 days, but the vessel that we worked on had to bring supplies to some island south of Florida. My trip was cut to 3 days and to my surprise this hotel charged the 4 nights because I didn’t tell the night before I was going to check out the next day. I received the call at 7 am next morning that my work was cancel. I been working the last 15 years traveling this is the first time I was rob.
2 out of 5
by April

Needs Improvements

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was in need of improvement. It was a very noisy area with motorcycles riding by until 3 in the morning, and last but not least I had a 2 1/2 inch roach glaring at me when I turned the bathroom light on!!
4 out of 5
by Rick

Good Place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 of the elevators was broke. Room kind of small, very clean, provided lots of linen, lots of activities and places to eat around area. Good place to stay.