Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호수 상가 야시장 가기좋은 위치

Posted Dec 28, 2015
사진과 실재 방 차이가 어마어마하게 갭이 있습니다 방잡을때 호수가 보이는방으로 달라고 요청까지 하였으나 반쪽만 보이는 방을 배정해줳습니다 호수안보고 주변 돌아다니기에는 위치좋아요
4 out of 5
by Kin Wai from Hong Kong

close to west lake

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to west lake but the enviornment is a bit old. There is night market just very close to the hotel. And in the morning, there is a market selling old things. Overall, with this price, this is worth. Will go again next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kor

위치는 좋았고, 체크인이 5층에 있어 불편했어요;;

Posted Nov 2, 2015
위치는 좋았고, 체크인이 5층에 있어 어떠한 안내표지판도 없어서, 2개의 건물 1층을 해맨끝에, 로비같은곳에 물어봤더니, 5층으로 가라고 어렵게 5층으로 올라가서 체크인을 하는과정에서 제가 처음 예약한 객실이 아닌 다른객실을 알려주는 것 입니다!! 아무튼 다시는 안 가고 싶습니다!!
4 out of 5
by SHUNSUKE from 東京

中国語が喋れれば快適!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
優しいスタッフですが、英語、日本語が通じません。 中国語がある程度喋れないとお勧めは出来ません。
3 out of 5
by WING HIN from Hong Kong

Not recommended if looking for a comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk service was not efficient and helpful. The cleanness of room was bad. The kitchen, furniture and wall were dirty. But the location is convenient. Going to west lake, shopping mall, night market and subway are in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Tsz Hin from 香港

輕鬆遊

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
雖然離西湖遠左少少,不過勝在晚上樓下就係夜市同埋早上樓下有個巴士總站,可以去靈隱寺或者獅峰山搵十八棵御茶樹。 房內間隔最特別係有部洗衣機俾你自己洗衫!唯一就係無夾萬,所以貴重物品都係跟身好!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

杭州市内で比較的良好

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: 市内にあること。
Location: 西湖にも近い。
市内にあり周辺に日本食料理・マッサージ店があり,とても良い環境です。 またホテル自体も綺麗で静かに過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by larry from vancouver

Hard to find - but not a bad hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: The room was large enough. We liked the fridge and microwave, and the free wifi. Close to the metro.
Cons: The hotel is hard to find. Even having found the building, we needed help finding the reception desk, which is located on the 5th floor.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from the Longxiangqiao metro station. There is an extensive night market just outside the hotel entry.
We stayed in this hotel because it was in the area we wanted. The location is a bit hard to find. The contact number in the expedia information was wrong and we found it by walking around where it was supposed to be. The staff was helpful but spoke no English. The roomies like a small apartment, with a kitchenette and even a washer/dryer, although we didn't try them to see if they worked. The room was comfortable and the bed was soft. We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fooling the guests

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Advertising lake view rooms with fake pictures! Not to recommend at all. This "Hotel" is just fooling their guests!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but don't expect any service

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights in September. The room is comfortable and in good condition. The service is non existant. There is no reception in the entrance, there are a couple of girls sitting on the fifth floor, but they are absolutely useless. They didn't understand a word of English, and not even simple hand gestures. The maid barged into the room even though we were in it and asked her not to come in, there are no maps or assistance for tourists. The hotel is located in a convenient area, just above the night market and a 8 minute walk from the west lake.