Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

Disgusting

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Room was dirty. Bed linen was dirty with blood stains and mildew on the pillow cases and floor was dirty. No toilet paper. Manager was very rude.
2 out of 5
by Pete from Honesdale PA

Room was very run down

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing really close
Plaster falling off the walls bed mattress was uncomfortable room dirty with age
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Condition of hotel was marginal. Heat did not work well. TV had problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad!

Posted May 2, 2012
The inside of the hotel lobby and rooms are nicely remodled! Hard to find with GPS and internet directions! Outside needs some work and there were no Alarm clocks in rooms! Over all nice stay though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 23, 2009
my only concern was that we were supposed to have breakfast included. I had it on my printed confirmation, but the hotel would not honor it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

no free breakfast but free cockroaches

Posted Mar 14, 2008
pre-paid reservation showed free full breakfast yet resturant did not honor and I had to pay a rude waitress. Watch out for cockroaches- don't keep food in your room. don't even throw away food in you're room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Not Impressed

Posted Nov 8, 2006
The Quality Inn in Baytown was very old and needs a lot of work. I was staying with a group of people who all booked on Expedia and flew in for a wedding. One couple had to change rooms because the smell of mildew was so bad and another couple had to switch rooms because the toilet overflowed. Before the end of the visit, they had to switch again because the toilet overflowed in their new room as well. The hotel kept claiming there were "no other rooms available," which wasn't the case at all because they eventually "found" rooms to switch into and the parking lot was 1/2 full at best. The waitress serving breakfast does not speak English and served eggs that weren't cooked all the way. I will never stay in this hotel again and will never recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Haworth, OK

No major problems

Posted Aug 23, 2006
The hotel was satisfactory, and we had no major complaints. The first day, there was no hot water and the showers were too cold for comfort. By the second day of the stay, the problem was fixed and the water was hot enough to steam the room up. There was a domestic disturbance in a nearby room while we were staying there, but there are "undesirables" in every town, in every motel, etc. The motel can't help that some people are unrefined!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wien

Freundlich

Posted Nov 1, 2007
Strassennahme und Nr.des Hotel angeben da es das navi sonst nicht finden kann!!!