Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Might have been a nice hotel at one time .. but seems deserted and outdated now. Resturant closed .. guy at the front desk very unfriendly. Room's atmosphere very uncomfortable .. did not feel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Close to resturants and very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This place is close to many restaurants it also is very nice area it is quiet and close to many stores it's a very nice place to go on vacation
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very impressed

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the location and the fact that we can check out late (up to 1pm), if we notify the service desk in advance, and free of charge. The things we dislike were: - Arrived to the hotel by 2pm (the check in time) and had to wait for 20 min, because the room was not ready; - Saw the sign that the swimming pool & restaurant were temporary closed; inquired about the pool & whether it will be open next day, and the receptionist told us that they are trying to fix it over the night; by looking closer at the pool & area around it we realized that it was a lie (looks abandoned and not attended to for long time). However, the "outdoor pool" was advertized and it was one of our priorities while choosing the hotel; - breakfast selection was very poor; - the room was for 4 people (2 dounle beds), and it was mentioned that there will be 4 of us; however, there were only 2 sets of towels in the bathroom; - overall, felt like not so great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by Joella from South Jersey

Cute but outdated

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely laid-out badly in need of an update. Bathroom fixtures old; low shower pressure; Pre-HD tv. However, it's in a nice green setting, away from the highway. Cute, naturally-lit breakfast area, although the (continental) breakfast was poor. With renovations, could actually be a charming hotel.
1 out of 5
by Penny

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The experience with this hotel was awful I will never go there again nor recommend it to anyone advertises a pool there is none also a restaurant on premises there is none there was no WiFi and on top of that the.police outside all night with k9 dogs just sitting there barking
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Plattsburgh


Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable in every way. Coarse sheets, and there wasn't even a fitted sheet on the mattress. Only one outlet in the entire room had a ground and the fridge or microwave needed to be unplugged to be used. Oh yeah, and BED BUGS. I woke up with bites on my feet and hands and one crawling on my arm. I took a picture and brought it to the front desk and which point the person tried to claim that it was impossible because they treated the rooms once a month.
2 out of 5
by gene

nice stay nice people

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people and once up-grades are complete A nice place . Would use again Fits our needs >