Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Lindsey from BC

Not where it claims to be

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures show this hotel on the beach, when it's actually a 20min walk up a hill. Nowhere close to the beach. When we checked in and asked about this error, the manager just laughed. We took the loss and walked away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic budget accomodations

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Basic accomodations. Would suggest an air conditioning room as the rooms were like saunas. Close walk into town but away from the noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Grubby and not worth the money.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty rubbish. We booked it as a cheap place to get our heads down but even at £20 for the night I would say we were ripped off. The bathroom was horrible- bathroom mirror was in such bad condition you couldn't see yourself in it. Have no idea why it's even in there when it looks like that. The balcony was reasonably spacious but the view is enough to make sure you don't use the balcony. Phi Phi was not a lovely island for us so if you don't care about grubby surroundings and room then this is ideal. Air con unit kept cutting out and had to be switched off and on again which was really frustrating.
3 out of 5
by Nihan Begum

Good

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice stay. Just 15 min. To walk centre. Quiet hotel kind staff
3 out of 5
by Thierry from Nantes

Correct

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cher pour la Thailande mais on dort bien mais heureusement nous avions une moustiquaire
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

++bra läge

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Standard hotell så vi backpackers var väldigt nöjda. Ligger typ 5 minuters gång från själva feststället, i lugnt område!! vilket passade oss perfekt. Det enda negativa med hotellet var att några slags djur bor i deras möbler + att wifi inte räckte till rummet
3 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Te vies om te logeren!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Heel vies!harde bed,overal afval, stank,,kakkerlakken die zijn overal . Zo jammer hoe mensen met de eiland omgaan.