Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cleanliness. Updated
Location: No sure. Had a purpose to be in Cruces, and it was across town.
Dirty, old, and outdated. Lady was nice when I checked in. The continental breakfast room was a 10' X10' room, if that. that is an afterthought.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces nm

Everything you need.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
It's in the middle of remodel it seems. Very close to restaurants and freeway. The rooms come with fridge and microwave so that was convenient. The worse thing was only 2 pillows per bed and only 2 bath towels. So we had to ask for extra towels. Overall the stay wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, and water was hot. I also enjoyed the fact that you we didn't have to watch out the window to see who was coming and going in the parking lot. A lot of people are very picky and if your one of those people this hotel probably isn't for you. If your pretty easy going and don't mind the most up to date hotels this is perfect. The front desk staff was great at both check in and check out. Overall I have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las cruces

Renovations under way with new owners

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Front desk is fine and rooms spacious enough. Horrible bed gave me a back ache. Much maintenance needed especially in the bathroom. However, the motel has new owners who are apparently doing some rennovations. I expect we got one of the old rooms
5 out of 5
for Families
by Willard from Orange County, CA

Great value

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Renovations being done will improve the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was limited, but items were fresh.
1 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

one of the worst hotel I stayed in a long time

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I stayed in a long time. There were cockroaches in the room, hardly any towel. Room was way far from the main desk, and pretty scary at night. WiFi didn't work at all.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Camille


Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was broken and the staff did nothing to more our rooms
2 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Chris from Tucson az

Just passing through

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have to say, I really was'nt expecting all that much what with the lower price and the pictures on website and I was'nt dissapointed!. I realize it was an older place, but someone really needs to do a thorough deep cleaning. Proximity of hotel was good though even if a bit sketchy.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

really bad

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room has a bad smell and there were lots of bugs on the floor. They should invest in a exterminator
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Humberto from Texas

Just ok but would stay again for deal

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good deal on an ok hotel. It is in a "good" location considering it's by the fwy and has many businesses including a walmart etc nearby but still feels a bit sketchy. Doors to enter hotel hallways are always unlocked (no key needed) and ANYONE could come in at ANYTIME and roam the halls. Rooms a fairly clean with minor issues here and there. Rooms smell musty and carpets are stained. Found a hair on our towels.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Jose from El paso

One weekend

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok nothing great.