Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were old pubic hairs in the bed.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Terrible experience. Disgusting place that needs to be cleaned. Staff could care less
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pleasant, helpful staff. But hotel room was terrible. Dirty sheets(maybe just old and stained), dryer didn't work, lamp didn't work. I'm not picky, but room made me itch. In general, very over priced. Will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks Nv

One night stay on our road trip.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Did not have our reservation, no smoking room smelt like an ashtray. They moved us into another room much better. Broken fixtures. For what it was it served its purpose but not well taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Shower water was cold. Toilet leaked. Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Las Cruces, NM. Didn't intend to do anything. Just stopping for the night.
Said had a laundry, no laundry. Said had a pool, no pool. Three staying in room, linens for only two.
1 out of 5
by yong

Bedbug bites. Filthy property.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Building was old and run down. Room smelled bad a/c worked but loud, seems like bed sheets haven't been changed. Carpet was dirty. My wife was beaten by bedbugs several spots in her body. I have photos to prove it. If this was last hotel on earth, better to sleep in your car. Don't spend your hard earned money on this property. I am going to report this bed bug isssue to city health official.
1 out of 5
by Christine

Disgusting!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone! This hotel needs to have some inspectors come in! Rude, rude front desk Jennie and whomever the male person was there with her. They absolutely do not k ow how to run a business. Checked into my room at almost 4pm and went to our room, total disgust! The room was not even clean! To have to travel the 4 hours that we did to see a concert that weekend. Every hotel was sold out. Then when we went to notify her that the room was in a sham. We were told we'll u plan on going out!? Like really!? Yea but we just drove 4 hours and would like to shower, change, use the restroom, but there are no clean towels and you expect me to sit on a dirty toilet!!!?? I don't think so! To make a long story short we ended up being told to get out! They did not need our business! We were not the only ones! Complete disgust in this hotel! Corporate is being called!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service !!!!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was absolutely horrible. We are a family of 4 and when we arrived to our room, only 2 large towels were available. Upon calling for more we were told no. There was no fire alarm in room and the cable/electrical outlets were not in place and hanging out of the wall. We were in town for a concert so everything was booked. The next day, we asked for service at 9am and when we arrived back to the hotel at 3pm, our room had not been serviced even though we let the owners know that morning. Cleanliness of the room was far below average. Seating chairs in room were ripped and stained grossly. The only thing I can say positive is the shower was nice. The front desk clerk, who I also think is the owner was completely rude and not accommodating at all. Her husband actually apologized for her actions and gave us half our nightly rate back for the second night of our stay. If the town was not completely booked, we would of never stayed a second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B. Houston

This place is landfill quality.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Dirty, falling apart, staff arguing with customers, huge urns full of cigarette butts at doorways. There are too many to list. Avoid this place like the plague.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

OK Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The pillows were comfy and the a/c worked.
Cons: Most everything could be improved. Cheap toilet paper and tissue, no mini fridge in room. Would have been nice to easily take a shower.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants, a Wal-Mart and other shops.
Grounds were not kept clean, lots of potholes. Room wasn't thoroughly cleaned and shower didn't work, although manager said it did, I just didn't yank the fixture hard enough. Very disappointing, wouldn't stay there again.