Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

I would rather sleep under an overpass!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The picture on the add..
Cons: Demo it and rebuild, at the very least clean the blood stains off the concrete...
Location: If you're carrying a gun you will fell less nervous.
Every time they cleaned the room we had to go get new towels. Ran out of toilet paper because it was never refilled during a 4 night stay. Took 20 minutes for the water to get hot to take a shower in the morning. It made me give a half star because it gets none in my book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute WORST!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This hotel was beyond disgusting!! The room smelled like cigarettes and cats. We didn't arrive until 2am from the airport and we were just too exhausted to leave. We slept for 6 hours (in our travel clothes.. Bed was hard as a board and there was no way I was touching those sheets with my skin) and left. The only positive was that the front desk staff was very nice and didn't give us any difficulties with canceling our reservation for the remainder of our stay. Do not stay here. Period.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
La verdad su personal es amable, pero ahí parecen departamentos y la mayoría de gente que vive ahí se ve muy sucia 😁
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smoke/kids everywhere!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness of the grounds/facility. Responsive customer service to simple request such as a t.v. remote replacement.
Location: Would NEVER stay in North Las Vegas EVER again. Far away from EVERYTHING and in a very low income part of town.
Grounds/facilities very dirty & dingy. EVERYBODY smokes. Wild kids running around uncontrolled all three nights we stayed. Remote control did not work on t.v. Asked front desk receptionist within 10-minute of checking in to replace it. Never got a replacement, nor a call or notification of an update on one. ANYWHERE for ANY price will be better than staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Bad Nights

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: kitchen, couch, free wi-fi
Cons: couch needs to be fixed and the surrounding aren't great help.
Location: Hotel location isn't the best in town. You can see a lot of crackheads around the neighboring locations.
When I saw the pictures of this place I thought it would be a good place to stay. It was close to the base and it had a small kitchen that would help me out. What I didn't imagine was there was going to be so many people walking around and passing by my window at all hours of the night. Some people live here month to month so for them its an apt complex which they make noise at all hours. I would see shadows walking by my window at midnight, noises and more shadows at 3, 4 in the morning. I thought to myself OK i'll deal with it. The bed was hard as a rock and kept falling because the wheels underneath would fall off. The small couch in the room was sunk in. All these things and yet I figured it's manageable. On my third night there I woke up with what I thought was a rash starting on my right arm. I figured maybe I scrapped my arm with something at work or touched something I wasn't suppose to. Rash was itchy and on Saturday morning I wake up and start getting my things ready when I realize there are bed bugs on my bag. That's when I figured it wasn't a rash but it was bed bug bites that caused my itch. Never again will I go back to this place.
2 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Its was a good hotel. Nothing thats special, all in all its was a good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not Recommended, don't go for the okey-doke.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: There was nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: This hotel listing should be REMOVED from Expedia.com
This facility looks NOTHING like the pictures in the ad on Experia.com. The room was dingy, dirty carpet, lighting was not working in the room,very little lighting in the parking lot and on the grounds and had many "Street People" milling about on the premises. I was unable to stay at a place like it with my wife & daughters and would not stay there even if I was traveling alone. We were told on our way that this is an "Extended Stay Hotel". By the looks of things it is occupied by mostly low income families in North Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 10, 2015
到着24時過ぎを連絡したら、対応してもらった。 HertzのGPSで検索出来なかった。空軍目指すと良い。 エアベースの横なので夜暗い。 接触IC式の鍵だが最初反応せず、フロント対応してもらった。 階段が狭く、大きな荷物の時大変。 近くにwalmartがあるので、車の時便利。
3 out of 5
for Families
by Aris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels