Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient off the highway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was quiet and reasonably priced, and clean and neat although the interior of the room was musty and worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Accueil chaleureux. Très bon petit déjeuner inclus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

Nettes Hotel am Rand von Boston

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Wir waren im Sommer da und haben den pool sofort genutzt. Das frühstücksbuffet war hervorragend. Auch war das Zimmer mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Es war sogar mit dem Bus zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villages

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Location: Close to Boston.
Great location, great breakfast area and breakfast. Excellent staff and the room was a little old but was well cared for. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Sink clogged up. Call front desk he said that no hotel maintenance. No help at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Clean, affordable, close to interstate, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room with comfortable bed

Posted May 6, 2016
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. We were a little worried because of the negative reviews we've seen about bugs, rooms that smelled like smoke, no hot water, etc. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that the room was very clean when we arrived, and it smelled very pleasant. The housekeeping staff kept it clean throughout our stay, and it was a pleasant experience overall. I would recommend this hotel for someone looking for an inexpensive, clean hotel in the Boston area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Updating

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate hotel but needs updated furnishings in the room. Wall border and gold bedspread were outdated. Carpet design was dark which probably helped to hide some stains too. Breakfast buffet was good making the overall hotel a good value -- especially vs. the price of others in the area but it might be time to remodel. I traded off convenience and where I wanted to stay for luxury.
1 out of 5
by Kristie

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely disgusting hotel..duct tape over doors which were not locked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were super uncomfortable. The room seemed like it was given a quick run through before we got there.