Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Korea

Beautiful sunset & peaceful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: View & sunset dinner & Good Snorkeling point & peaceful
Location: we used private speed boat from hotel to Trawangan, it only takes 5 min, great!!
This hotel is great for people who don't like hustle and busy beach or night life. We stayed candyvilla (beach villa), and the wonderful view is really awesome. Every night, we booked the dinner for beautiful sunset and a night scene. In front of hotel, people usually do snokeling. All staff was nice :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a great experience and staff was amazing. Near to the beach and to the turtle point (great spot to see turtles).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SPAIN

El mejor hotel de Gili meno

Posted Jul 12, 2016
El hotel esta muy bien, frente al mar.se Come y cena de maravilla . Muy tranquilo y la Mejor zona para hacer snorkel. El staff muy pendiente de ti en todo momento. La limpieza de la habitación regular y una pequeña reforma no le vendría mal. Recomiendo el hotel el sitio es una pasada.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャカルタ

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: ウォータークーラーが備えついていて、便利でした。EXベットも十分快適でした。レストランも飽きずに食べれ、ボリュームもあり、おいしかったです。
Cons: 水着などを干すパイプハンガーのようなものを、もう少し多く用意してほしかったです。竹のはしごタイプだけでは干すのに不十分でした。
友人の紹介で宿泊しました。 島の宿ということで、あまり期待はしていませんでしたが、部屋も快適で、レストランの食事もおいしかったです。 温水のシャワーも出ます。スノーケルポイントにも近く、ボートがたくさん来ていました。夕日も最高にきれいです。 またぜひ次回もお世話になりたいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by Diego

Entspannung pur

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöne, ruhige Hotelanlage auf Gili Meno. Der Service ist absolut top, das Personal super freundlich. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet. Das Restaurant ist top. Absolut empfehlenswert für einige ruhige und entspannende Tage auf Gili Meno. Schnorcheln kann man vom Hotelstrand aus.
5 out of 5
by Philip from London

Great boutique island getaway hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible boutique hotel with Eco considerations but not over done. Good food, if priced higher than surrounding places still cheap by western standards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Upåklagelig god service og nydelige omgivelser. Over all forventning.
5 out of 5
by Flemming from Copenhagen

Bounty beach

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic for relaxing- beautiful Island
5 out of 5
by Tyler from Denver

Mahamaya - jewel of Gili Meno

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Mahamaya. The staff was fantastic--they were super friendly and responsive to all of our needs. Our first room had a weak A/C and they quickly moved rooms for us so we were comfortable. The room was spacious, clean and the bathroom was awesome--especially the shower! The bar/restaurant service was top-notch. We intended to explore the island for meals, but ended up staying at the hotel for many meals because it was just so good. The beach in front of the hotel is fantastic. While the beach does have rocks/coral, we were just feet from great snorkeling. We saw snorkel tour boats anchor right in front of the hotel. We also rented kayaks and bikes from the hotel, both of which were easy to rent and fantastic to use to explore the island. We loved staying on the opposite side of the island from the pier -- we had a great view of Gili T. The staff was extremely helpful in arranging our transport back to Lombok. We had SUCH a great time and hope to be back to visit soon!
4 out of 5
by Li from China

Good place to relax and snorkeling

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel to stay with an amazing beach. Snorkeling spot not far off the beach, only 20 meters swimming.