Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Avoid at all cost

Posted Jan 19, 2016
A horrible place. Dirty and smelly. The toilets are so small you can't even fit in there. Someone chubby wouldn't be able to take a shower even. The mattress was horrible and the bed made noises that woke us from sleep. Very bad smell comes out of the sink. Oh, and rhe electricity goes off if you switch many appliances at the same time. The whole place is not right. Avoid avoid avoid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Albergo decadente ben posizionato

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Stanza non corrispondente a fotografie , prezzo cambiato e aumentato al ultimo momento. Stanza in un sotto suolo senza finestre e letto non matrimoniale ma francese.mancanza di manutenzione del albergo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon plan pour Londres

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Bon hôtel bien situé mais insonorisation a revoir en cas de voisins bruyant... Bon plan londonien toutefois.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muhammad Nazril from Kuala Lumpur

Tiny room with kitchenette, not an Apartment

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Booked while having some walk at the Hyde Park with my wife and 2 years old daughter.. half hour later we arrive at the reception and the receptionist already have our details ready! Well that's quick I don't have to bother showing them my booking.. The room is small, every space is tight from the reception to the staircase to the room and the toilet and shower. I think my room is picture number 9/24, 17/24, and 20/24. Good security, we can just leave my child's stroller on the ground floor. There's no elevator, so we climbed the staircase to reach our room at level 3.. However it suits us well because of the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Smala trappor på Dylan Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet var ganska litet men välstädat. Hotellet är fullt av små, smala trappor beklädda med heltäckningsmattor, det blir halt att gå där med ytterskor. Och det är knappt man ryms med resväskan i den smala trappen. Servicen däremot var oklanderlig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Complete absence of hot water in the morning for a shower
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

セントラルロンドンではこんなもの?

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
パディントン駅からは歩いて5分ほどだが,看板のようなものがないので分かりづらかった.チェックインの際にクレジットカードの番号を書く必要があり,やや不自然.受付のスタッフは融通が利かなくて不親切.事前に問い合わせのメールを送ったが,返信はなかった.階段が狭くて急なので,重い荷物があると苦労した.部屋は非常に狭く,大きいスーツケースを広げるのは難しい.防音もだめ.湯沸かしポットと冷蔵庫があるのは良かった.シャワーヘッドはかなり汚れていて,2日目はお湯が出なかった.部屋の窓ガラスが少し割れていた.ホテルに快適さを求めるのであれば,あまりお勧めできません.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Apartment/hotel convenient to Paddington

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Amenities and location
Cons: Small improvements to the amenities.
Location: The list is too long to relate.
I was disappointed at first as the room had no charm, but in fact the amenities were excellent! The room had a working TV, cooker, fridge, coffeemaker, toaster and microwave, and also a fan. There was a table and two chairs for breakfast etc. The windows had shutters and I like it dark. The shower was the best I had in the UK this visit. On the minus side, there was no electrical outlet near the bed so connecting the bedside light was awkward. With a better bed-covering and another outlet, this would have been excellent!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Fredrik from oslo

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
stusselige greier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
I was very disappointed with this. Out of two sets of lights only one bulb was working, the bed side light was also broken. I could hear every noise in the building and generally felt not safe (even though it was). The fire alarm went off several times during the one night, the shower and bath room were so small I had to walk in sideways. The floor covering was cracked and uneven. Staff were helpful on arrival and did replace bedside light when asked but I wouldn't go acas a. Single female traveller. There is better similar price Accomodation which feels more secure