Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Hometown Guy

Close to highway and places to eat.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The paint was peeling off the ceiling, mold in the bathroom, white socks got dirty from the carpet, and queen beds were more like full size beds. My 6'4 feet hung off the end of the bed, which didn't happen to my queen size bed at home. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was ok for a continental breakfast. For the price, it met my needs.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Great continental breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was fine - clean, comfy, recently redone. Staff was 2/3 terrific, 1/3 fine. Breakfast had lots of choices - waffles, Activia yogurt. Really unexpected and welcome.
4 out of 5
by Deborah H.

Church trip, wonderful and inspirational

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I liked the convenience of place to eat and the stores for shopping. Ms. June the front desk person was exceptionally nice and friendly, she made the stay very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Bath was patched up in several places. Toilet was way to low. Tub faucet leaked.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Nacogdoches, TX

Like sleeping at home

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were super comfortable, felt like sleeping at home on my own pillow. Continental breakfast left something to be desired though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, TX

Nice stay for family visit

Posted Jul 22, 2015
My only complaint is finding a burnt out cigarette on top of the microwave on our last morning. I requested a non-smoking room so I complained to my boyfriend of the smell and he told me I was being paranoid. However, staff was always really friendly and the pool was nice to enjoy.
2 out of 5
by richard from Aurora, CO

You don't get what you pay for:

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Plenty of room. Carpet very dirty. If taller than 5'8" difficult to shower. Had to have room card re-coded 4 TIMES!!! Rooms on the NO SMOKING AREA, people would step outside of their rooms and SMOKE! So what was the purpose. Continental breakfast almost non existent. The desk staff like to spend their time complaining about renters. The ice machine did not work for 2 days. What can I say?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: ok
Room was filthy with trash all over the floor! Someone tried to break into my room in the middle of the night! Called the front desk and got no help from them at all!!!!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Hugo, MN

Fabulous customer service.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Best service I've had in a long time. Very accommodating! Restaurants within walkout distance. Will stay again when in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Everything could be improved!
Sheets and pillowcases were dirty and stained, carpet was filthy, bathroom was old, dusty and horrible. Also cockroach in bathroom. Did not stay, could not have slept in that room.