Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Typical extended stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff was accommodating. Very polite. This is your typical motel that's located right off the highway. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebaska

The worse stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This place was very unorganized we didn't get towels and the toilet didn't flush well and they tried to get me to pay another night when I had it booked until the day I cheeked out I had to show them my email I will never go back there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last option

Posted Oct 12, 2015
While it was cheap, you get what you pay for. The bed was clean. Other than that too many downsides to mention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Hotel of Horror!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Location is convenient to the interstate and restaurants.
This facility is in terrible condition. I felt like I was walking through a horror house. Ceiling tiles missing, wires hanging down, chirping coming from who knows what.... Then we get into the room and the curtains are torn and don't completely cover the window, the carpet is disgusting, the bed is old, bathroom needs updating, along with EVERYTHING else and it wreaks of cigarette smoke...suppose to be a nonsmoking room! I realize I didn't pay top dollar for the stay, but I still expected a decent environment that made me feel safe and didn't have to be exposed to cigarette smoke. I will never stay at this establishment again, nor recommend it to anyone. It seriously needs to be shut down and remodeled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dogs chased us and staff was rude

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Dogs chased us out our room and staff was rude didn't give military pricing because of reservations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas City, KS

They do have breakfast

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels
I brought Pop-Tarts and a toaster to have breakfast in my room and lo and behold, despite what their page says, they do have breakfast. This hotel was definitely better than I was expecting and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Disappointed

Posted Mar 1, 2011
We've always assumed that we could depend on any Super 8 Hotel to meet our needs. We're not looking for fancy, just for a place we can depend on to be clean and in good repair. This hotel needs much attention--just simple things like paint, replacement of splintered doors, and even cleaning windows in the lobby would help. The young man at the desk was delightful, personable and helpful, but was put in an uncomfortable situation by management because he didn't understand English well enough to communicate. The person that I assume was to assist him was unkempt and sat in the lobby at a computer with earphones on so he was unable to offer assistance. When we went to the desk because the facial tissue box was empty, we were offered a tube of toothpaste. After pointing to the facial tissue on the desk, the young man gladly brought us a new box of facial tissue for our room. We appreciated that the room was not smokey and the fixtures in the bathroom were clean, as were our linens and towels. The breakfast was very nice, even though we had read several reviews to the contrary. The quarters were close, but manageable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Hire a maintenance man....PLEASE!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2010 on Hotels
Unidentified substance in a couple spots on carpet, water(I hope it was water) on bathroom floor, brown stain on the side of the toilet paper roll and the cold water knob in the shower came off in my hand, the cap that covers the screw was there but the screw was missing. It doesn't take much time , money or effort to correct these things. The management obviously is either not capable or they just don't care.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Kansas City

Good place to stay on a business trip

Posted Nov 26, 2010
Close to highway, reasonable rates, good for a work trip