Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was so cold, the tub was dirty. It was very quiet. Stay checked me in quickly. Tv was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tori

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't even stay at this hotel. It doesn't look like the pictures that are shown on the site. It smells like marijuana in the rooms and hallways. The lobby is filthy and the service is terrible. Expecting a full refund within the next couple of weeks. Awful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place for cozy night sleep

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Room is spacious and comfortable enough. However, the toilet was kind of weak that didn't flush well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from junction city kansas

Never again!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The staff was very rude. I told him I had asked for two days online but I only needed one day and he said it doesn't matter still charged me for two days refuses to give me my money back for the second day. Said it was against policy to change reservation! The bathroom had hair all over it. Woke up with bite marks everywhere to find out they had bed bugs and fleas. Hotel was very nasty and had a horrible smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay because the 1st room I was given the sliding door didn't shut, they had a board there, no cable and the blinds didn't close all the way. The 2nd room the blinds didn't close all the way either. I went to get a refund and leave, was told I couldn't because I paid on Hotels.com. They showed me another roomonth and yet again the blinds didn't close a the way. I lost money by not staying, but my safety and privacy was was more important. Also, the hotel carpet was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, and clean!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling for work so I didn't spend much time in the room, but it was very comfortable, clean, and great for my purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CHANDLER, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa\
Cons: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Location: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest City, NC

Don't expect anything special!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
When we first arrived the hotel seemed as if they were in the process of remodeling. It was an okay hotel seeing as how it is a pretty cheap stay. The breakfast was always closed by 8 and there was nothing but doughtnuts, a waffle maker, water, sunny d, milk, and cereal. The whole time we were there we didnt recieve any room service, nor was our room cleaned. Also the bathroom was in pretty rough condition. I doubt we will ever stay here ever again. It is definitely worth it to spend a little extra for a clean room!