Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place & Restaurant in a Convenient Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Roemer for just one night on a trip up to Antwerp but we enjoyed the stay very much and in some ways, wish we were there for longer. After checking in, we quickly went down to the hotel's restaurant and had a truly fantastic late evening dinner! The next morning, the staff graciously prepared coffee to go to for us as we did not have time to enjoy breakfast. The service in both the restaurant and hotel was great and the hotel room was very nice & spacious. Although I am not a fan of the separate mattresses in a joined bed and parking could be tricky on a busy night, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
by John from Anchorage, Alaska

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Very nice people!
4 out of 5
by Murray from Brussels

Biking holiday stop over

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped here for a night on a recent biking holiday. Nice place, friendly and helpful staff, great terrace for drinks and cribbage (after a long day riding!) comfortable room...even a garage for locking up the bicycles. Definitely a nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisch Duits hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Het hotel oogt wat rommelig en het interieur is gedateerd. De kamers zijn echter erg schoon en stil. Het ontbijt was heerlijk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God service, rene, pæne og velholdte værelser.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Jeg bor altid på Hotel Roemer, når jeg er på kundebesøg i området. Der er tingene altid 100 % i orden
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr unfreundliches Personal, kleine Zimmer,

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Es wurde nur für eine Person Bettwäsche überzogen, nur für 1 Person Handtücher hinterlegt, keine ruhige Möglichkeit etwas zu trinken, zwischen Stapeln von Gläserkästen. Laute Musik wg. 70 jährigen Geburtstag. Hätte von vornherein abgelehnt werden sollen, Personal war überfordert. Kein richtiger Parkplatz usw
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Markus Koster, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Sie hätten uns gerne am gleichen Abend die fehlende Bettwäsche&Handtücher reklamieren können - wir hättzen für Abhilfe gesorgt. Es tut uns leid, dass Ihnen die Geburtstagsfeier zu laut war. Wir haben als Stadthotel über 25 Parkplätze am Haus, leider sind diese irgendwann mal alle belegt. Ihr Roemer-Team
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes und gutes Stadthotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes und nettes Hotel. Super freundlich und gutes Frühstück. Zimmer leider ohne Klimaanlage.