Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great all-suite hotel right on the beach!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: loved the room layout! it had plenty of space for the 6 of us!
Cons: we stayed at the hotel during renovations, and besides the noise from the workers, everything else was great!
Location: only a $12 UBER ride to the famous South Miami beach Ocean Drive!
i traveled to this hotel for a family vacation and i must say that we were all pleasantly surprised. we expected the renovations of the hotel to be a little loud, but they didn't bother us too much. it is quite an affordable hotel and even thought it's not all luxury, it is very clean, pleasant and worth the money for this prime location. my family already wants to go back and stay at the same hotel. loved the fact that we had a balcony and we were able to see the ocean from our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wegen Bauarbeiten nicht optimal (baugerüst, Lärm etc) aber ansonsten ein nettes Appartmenthotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molde, Norge

Greit, men ikke mer.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet er under renovering dette ødelegger total opplevelsen. Frokosten er veldig dyr, 800 kr for egg, pølser og bacon er ille.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from val d'oise

Hôtel à fuir

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Horrible : hôtel vieux / meubles vieux /en travaux. bruit constant en journée en chambre ou en piscine. La piscine principale a fermé pendant notre séjour et sans prévenir les clients. Coupure d'eau pendant notre séjour...sans aucune information !! Aller jusque Miami et nous faire payer un hôtel avec cette qualité est une honte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

do not recommend

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The entire hotel was outdated.no balcony as promised due to construction.on weekdays very loud and noises due to drilling in construction.Room was half clean.They charge a resort fee for pool towels and pool use.Some staff members were very rude.only thing that was nice is the beachfront.U don't receive housekeeping services for entire stay unless you pay $35 extra.overall hotel was old and creepy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Maryland

Wonderful experience at this hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Large rooms with 2 separate bedrooms. Pools were great. Balcony was enjoyable. Employees were very helpful and kind. Beautiful hotel.
Cons: It would be great if you had an onsite restaurant that served meals all day and evening. Room service meals would be great.
Location: Not much to do for eating around the area. That was the only drawback to the location. Starbucks is located a few blocks up at the Eden Roc.
This hotel is very nice even with the renovations going on. I bet it is going to be beautiful when it is completed - I just hope I will still be able to afford to go back then. I spent 8 days there at the end of July. The room was beautiful and large, employees were very helpful and nice to deal with. Pools are just beautiful and they let you swim later in the evening which is just a nice way to end the day. Two pools and Two hot tubs. Beach is just past the pools so you have both pools and beach to choose from. From the balcony we had view of both the beach and the bay. I was on vacation with my daughter and three grandchildren and we had plenty of room to spread out. All of us had a wonderful time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nasty has roaches and no one cleaned up

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: nothing under construction to much noise
Cons: cleaning need to spray for roaches
had to buy cleaning supplies no one came to clean our room stated you had to be there 3 or more days.. which I was I came in on a Friday afternoon and left Tuesday..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Construction. That's pretty much all I have to say after our stay. Wait until they are finished with it. Other than that, awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Everything would have been excellent except to much construction and no access to the balcony
1 out of 5
by Sandra from Miami lakes

Very disappointed!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was such a disappointment. Roaches in the unit. Vents were disgustingly dirty. Kitchen not equipped properly. No pan, just 1 pot. No hot water for a day and a half. All balconies closed off due to renovations. Restaurant closed. Pool in need of renovation. Tv's had problems. No volume and the other lines o. Screen. Short on linens . No towel or garbage service daily. They don't clean your room during your stay. 9am loud drilling noises from construction to wake you. And so much more!