Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molde, Norge

Greit, men ikke mer.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotellet er under renovering dette ødelegger total opplevelsen. Frokosten er veldig dyr, 800 kr for egg, pølser og bacon er ille.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from val d'oise

Hôtel à fuir

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Horrible : hôtel vieux / meubles vieux /en travaux. bruit constant en journée en chambre ou en piscine. La piscine principale a fermé pendant notre séjour et sans prévenir les clients. Coupure d'eau pendant notre séjour...sans aucune information !! Aller jusque Miami et nous faire payer un hôtel avec cette qualité est une honte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

do not recommend

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The entire hotel was outdated.no balcony as promised due to construction.on weekdays very loud and noises due to drilling in construction.Room was half clean.They charge a resort fee for pool towels and pool use.Some staff members were very rude.only thing that was nice is the beachfront.U don't receive housekeeping services for entire stay unless you pay $35 extra.overall hotel was old and creepy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Maryland

Wonderful experience at this hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Large rooms with 2 separate bedrooms. Pools were great. Balcony was enjoyable. Employees were very helpful and kind. Beautiful hotel.
Cons: It would be great if you had an onsite restaurant that served meals all day and evening. Room service meals would be great.
Location: Not much to do for eating around the area. That was the only drawback to the location. Starbucks is located a few blocks up at the Eden Roc.
This hotel is very nice even with the renovations going on. I bet it is going to be beautiful when it is completed - I just hope I will still be able to afford to go back then. I spent 8 days there at the end of July. The room was beautiful and large, employees were very helpful and nice to deal with. Pools are just beautiful and they let you swim later in the evening which is just a nice way to end the day. Two pools and Two hot tubs. Beach is just past the pools so you have both pools and beach to choose from. From the balcony we had view of both the beach and the bay. I was on vacation with my daughter and three grandchildren and we had plenty of room to spread out. All of us had a wonderful time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nasty has roaches and no one cleaned up

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: nothing under construction to much noise
Cons: cleaning need to spray for roaches
had to buy cleaning supplies no one came to clean our room stated you had to be there 3 or more days.. which I was I came in on a Friday afternoon and left Tuesday..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Construction. That's pretty much all I have to say after our stay. Wait until they are finished with it. Other than that, awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Everything would have been excellent except to much construction and no access to the balcony
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina - Buenos Aires

Hotel que deja mucho que desear..

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: el espacio de las habitaciones
Cons: si la atencion y el servicio en los cuartos.
Nos hospedamos en el el hotel del 4 al 9/06 . 4 Llegamos al Hotel y estaba en remodelacion , segun ellos era solo una parte, pero estaba todo el hotel en obra. No paraban de hacer rudio desde las 7 u 8 de la manana hasta la tarde , todo el dia con los martillos neumaticos trabajando en nuestro balcon y en el piso de arriba, pedimos que nos cambien de habiacion y en todas sucedía lo mismo . El servicio de toallas , jabones , shampoo y mucama habia que solicitarlo por telefono con tan mala suerte que no funcionaba asi que si queriamos algo habia que bajar. El ultimo dia pedimos que no nos cobren el resort fee ya que entendiamos que el hotel no habia brindado ningun servicio y por que todo lo teniamos que hacer nosotros, inclusive hasta para ir a la playa tenias que ir a buscarte las cosas, asi y todo nos lo cobraon y no nos reintegraron nada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unlikely To Stay Again!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Too many fixtures going on, in particular got woke up by all the morning drilling.
3 out of 5
by Javiera from Santiago de chile

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tuvimos varios inconvenientes en el hotel, ya que mi mama tiene una condicion en la que no puede subir por ascensor, por lo que debe hacerlo por las escaleras.... Resulta que TOdAS las escaleras de "emergencia" están bloqueadas y cerradas con llave para subir... Era un tema cada día para que mi mama pudiese utilizar las escaleras... Realmente lamentable!