Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Construction. That's pretty much all I have to say after our stay. Wait until they are finished with it. Other than that, awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Everything would have been excellent except to much construction and no access to the balcony
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina - Buenos Aires

Hotel que deja mucho que desear..

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: el espacio de las habitaciones
Cons: si la atencion y el servicio en los cuartos.
Nos hospedamos en el el hotel del 4 al 9/06 . 4 Llegamos al Hotel y estaba en remodelacion , segun ellos era solo una parte, pero estaba todo el hotel en obra. No paraban de hacer rudio desde las 7 u 8 de la manana hasta la tarde , todo el dia con los martillos neumaticos trabajando en nuestro balcon y en el piso de arriba, pedimos que nos cambien de habiacion y en todas sucedía lo mismo . El servicio de toallas , jabones , shampoo y mucama habia que solicitarlo por telefono con tan mala suerte que no funcionaba asi que si queriamos algo habia que bajar. El ultimo dia pedimos que no nos cobren el resort fee ya que entendiamos que el hotel no habia brindado ningun servicio y por que todo lo teniamos que hacer nosotros, inclusive hasta para ir a la playa tenias que ir a buscarte las cosas, asi y todo nos lo cobraon y no nos reintegraron nada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unlikely To Stay Again!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Too many fixtures going on, in particular got woke up by all the morning drilling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in an excellent location!

Posted May 24, 2016
Overall, my group really enjoyed our time here. The hotel is breathtakingly beautiful. The staff was friendly. It's right on the beach and we never dealt with any crowds. It's in a great location and it was easy for us to get to and from some of the hot spots from here. I think our longest commute anywhere was 10 min. One thing that would have been nice to know before booking (and probably would have influenced my decision) is that the hotel is undergoing major renovations. The first room that we were placed in was on the side of the hotel being renovated and the crew was on the scaffolding looking into the room as they worked. The front desk was very accommodating and moved us to a new room almost immediately. Another thing to note is that this hotel does not own/operate a shuttle service. The Expedia description lists that shuttle service is available to/from the hotel, but that is not the case. We ended up using a shuttle service. Not a big deal for us, but the description should be updated to reflect this.
2 out of 5
by Norris from Boston

Nice hotel but bad service and tricky prices.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and cozy , but the service was terrible . First , the price was two hundred dollars more than what I had on my booking confirmation from Hotels.com. Second , the hotel had no free parking for its guests .$26 per day . Third , my booking was for a deluxe suite with balcony with ocean partial view , I ended up on 4th floor on street side with no view what so ever , not even a street view coz there was trees blocking my view all around right in front of my balcony . I was promised by the service desk at the hotel that they will change the suite for me as soon as they have ones with better view available , but unfortunately they never did , I was in that same suite for my entire stay which was 7 days.
1 out of 5
by Floyd

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in poor condition they are still remodeling and construction going on also bugs.....
4 out of 5
by Bruna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Home away from hone

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This hotel is great for a week long stay. The accommodations are similar to condominium style living with room service. Perfect for kids. They have their own space to move around freely. Nice master bathroom, living room and full kitchen. Didn't plan to cook, but I took advantage to the amenities for my picky eaters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel regular

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Es un hotel pasable ,las camas de las habitaciones horribles y colchón malísimo , lamentable los ruidos x la construcción ,imposible descansar