Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would give it a thumbs up.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean and roomy.
Cons: Nothing.
The hotel was clean, the office staff were very friendly and helpful. The next time I go to Millington TN I would be staying at the Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millington, TN

365 days straight downhill

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot believe how bad this hotel got in 1 year. Looks like no maintenance has been done. Breakfast is no a joke. Will pay more to go elsewhere next trip to Millington.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The location was good for me. I was pleased they offered breakfast. I saved me a lot time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Pictures on the internet were deceiving.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were very professional and friendly
Cons: A good cleaning and updating
Location: Close to family
Rooms smelled musty like they were trying to cover up smoking odors. First room had soiled sheets so we asked to be changed. Needs paint and new flooring. A good overall cleaning wouldn't hurt. Staff was great however
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, safe area

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: We both nearly slipped in tub as rough areas on bottom of tub were completely wore off.
Location: Good access to highway and restaurants.
Beds very comfortable, flat screen tv, safe area. Housekeeper never replaced used towels.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amy from Lafayette, Indiana

Not great!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
First room we checked into was filthy and the a/c didn't work. The second room was dirty, but, not as bad as the first. The towels were limited and looked like they came from a car wash.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from Sumiton, Ala

Recent stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly, bathroom was very small, had to call office to fix toilet, mirror was broken on bathroom door. Could use some updating. Breakfast was very good, large choice. Coffee pot was not clean in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, pleasantly surprised for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Can't beat it for the price. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the service was great. Regarding facilities, it is a two star motel; but, they did a great job with what they have to work with. Pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a smell to it of must and bleach. Breakfast was okay, wifi good, would recommend price was right. You get what you pay for, it isn't the Biltmore and it is an average inexpensive motel!