Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a place to sleep

Posted Sep 11, 2017
After spending 30 minutes at the front desk to check in and seeing the inappropriate drawings on the back of the bathroom door I would not recommend this place at all
1 out of 5
by Charles

Drive 9 hrs and still had to sleep in my truck

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is so nasty they should shut it down. Millington Health Department need to shut it down
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Manager with poor customer service attitude

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 or 3 times a year my husband Thomas Bever and myself have driven from our home in the Tulsa Oklahoma area to your Millington TN facility specifically to visit and spend time with our children and grandchildren. Even though I was not able to make the trip this time he again chose to accept your hospitality arriving 7/14/17 for a two-night stay. Each visit we gather to share meals and enjoy spending time together including a few hours in your pool. On Saturday afternoon while enjoying the pool with local family the on-duty manager Tammy approached my husband and informed him only paying guests can use the pool but not their guests. During the discussion Thomas inquired when that policy went into effect. He was informed by Tammy that it has been policy for the past 12 years she has been with the company. When he told her, we have been paying guest several times over the years even when the onsite facility went from Quality Inn to the Econo lodge. She basically called him a liar which obviously was offensive. Never have we had any problems or even met Tammy before. I have my doubts about the stated policy and her honesty so obviously I would like to ask for clarification. Is this currently company policy? If so why over the years have we never been informed? Obviously, this gathering is important to our family and I would like to know if this is the case. If it is we will gladly find another facility. If it is not I think we are due an explanation.
5 out of 5
by Rosika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mari

Stay was good will stay again

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good it was a night get away from everyone the only problem I had and it was ok is I went to take a shower and the towel you use for the floor was already soak and wet not sure if they forgot to remove it when they cleaned it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great get away!!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Very quiet location. The amenities said it had a refrigerator but there was not, so I was a little disappointed about that. I am glad we had cell phones because there was no phone in the room. Other than those two things it was good and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic and poorly cared for place

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stinky rooms with dirty fridge and stained sheets
2 out of 5
by Ellen

Spend your money elsewhere

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
As a business traveler this is not the first time we have stayed at this location, but will be the last. Unfortunately they have done nothing to improve the location. The "kitchen" in the room was absolutely disgusting. The first night there, while working at the desk I had a cockroach crawl up my leg. The bathroom was smaller than most closets. Bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Only three pillows on a king bed for two people. The pillows were the small square pillows with zero support at all. Bathroom was filthy and one of the towels was stained. This location appeared as though people were living at the establishment as well. Broken down trucks in the parking lot. A very sketchy neighborhood, although the hotel across the street is much better. The staff was great though. We only dealt with them on check in and check out, but very quick and friendly. Lastly, if you are someone that needs to be working and depends on the locations WiFi, this hotel is not for you. I had to use my phone as a hotspot for the entire stay due to the terrible WiFi. There is no way that I could ever recommend this establishment to anyone though.
4 out of 5
by carl

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
I would like to thank you for your feedback. And hope to serve your future lodging needs. Thank You Neal Patel