Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Always a good stay at Bethel court.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
This was my second stay at Bethel Court and will return again. Mr. Wright is very kind and courteous. Your comfort is important to him. His staff are amazing and just as concerned in your comfort. If you need anything they are all willing to help you out. It is located a bit away from downtown but Mr.Wright will make any arrangements you need. It is less than 10 minutes from downtown for the beaches and bars. Or the Mosino casino for entertainment and the Mega mart for groceries. There is also a grocery store a 5 minute walk away and they are super nice. I have never once felt unsafe walking alone anywhere. Everyone knows and respects Mr. Wright. Looking forward to my next visit. 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York ny

The real Jamaican experience

Posted Mar 29, 2017
At first I was a bit hesitant about this hotel because of its location but to my surprise this place was everything that I need quiet has all the amenity to prepare a small meal for a family budget friendly and you will be in a normal Jamaican community very safe place the owner is a well-known and respected business owner in the community he has operated this place for many years without a single incident my only complaint is that my TV only had a few channels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Steve Wright/manager, Hotel Management
TV has over 50 channels. we are sorry the guest did not bring this to our attention. It would have been taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not check in, neighborhood is not safe

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I did not check in because the neighborhood is not safe the hotel looks nothing like it do online, there are gates everywhere and signs telling YOU to lock them after 8pm to keep burglars out it is horrible
5 out of 5
by marsha wolff from Mt Salem:Montego Bay:Jamaics

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
a very nice fully equipped location. friendly staff, friendly drivers, will always return here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, has everything you need.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
quiet and peaceful area. Nobody coming around bothering you all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always come to Jamaica and stay here.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
When I'm staying at bethel Court I'm always comfortable, I stay at least 2x a year for 2 weeks or more at a time. The staff are so friendly and nice. The owner is a very decent and soft spoken person. if I ever had an issue the staff as well as the owner would make sure it's corrected. my stay was from December 28th 2016 until January 13th 2017 and is always a pleasure. thanks for everything Steve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was great staying at bethel courth taxi service right out side close to town going back next year
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Quiet and safe for holiday

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good and relaxation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Update the apartment
Location: Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
I like the availability of taxis for less than a $1US to go into town. I loved that I was able to make my meals. I felt safe. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be more content...

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Space..all the fixings..family time...
Location: All is a 100 ja away ...
Steve and staff were amazing!!! A home away from home. Can't wait to come back...big love...thank-you!!!