Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to town centre

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Clean room, lawn and kitchen. Lovely views from our loft room. The only down side was the Wifi signal was weak. I would visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suck

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Stay was terrible no Internet accommodation sucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Rooms need upgrading no hot water in one room good location. No wifi work for about 10 minute .Breakfast terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was ok
Nothing like what u see online. Never going back. Too many things went wrong
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not even close to ready

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Room had smoke smell and look like it was in renovation mode
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible stay, not like pictures online

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was good
I would never go back to this hotel, sealings has mole, not clear, light on property not enough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean Tea but no coffee. No microwave

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with this trip. I am a school teacher. Was supposed to Skype my students and review assignments but was unable because the Internet was not working. No warm water in shower and the air -conditioning was not cooling the room. The front office staff was the best part of my trip especially the motel clerk that check me in, please get her name to send her a card. Special thank goes to Grace, housekeeper for being nice to me trying to keep me happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Everything about this hotel is great. It's the perfect getaway spot from the hustle and bustle of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The dining room service, quality of food served and the calm vegetation atmosphere.
Cons: Ensure that the room's have operable lighting and fixtures before placing guests in these rooms these were all
Location: Much to see and do in this small town. It is my favorite spot. This hotel is centrally located and close to my family thereby facilitating visits.&
The food service was first class. Excellent caterers. There were a few negatives with the room. The safety box was non operable and no light in the room's hallway. Very little water came from the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower issues

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The water flows properly on the lower pipe only. When you switch to the shower pipe in water comes out in few drops