Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Fantastic Vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Overall happy experience. Unit was roomy and property was clean.
Cons: There were a few basic maintenance issues that we reported on the first morning but were never fixed. Nothing that affected the trip but...
Location: Location offers easy access to EVERYTHING
Outstanding location for all of the Myrtle Beach. 10 minutes to the beach. 5 minutes to the ball park. 5 minutes to all shopping areas. Property was beautiful and quiet. Pool was clean and near our room. Room was very comfortable. Bob Evans Restaurant, one block away, was very good and super convenient for a big family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Close to golf course

Posted Mar 13, 2017
First day it was hard to check in. No body was in the office. It was panic for us. Other than that it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved the Condo.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: It was spacious and bright. Very quiet. Nicely decorated. Felt like home.
Cons: Blinds did not work well.
Location: Large Mall and restaurants nearby. 20 minutes to North Myrtle Beach.
We stayed 3 nights and were very pleased. Comfortable beds and furniture. Nice balcony on the back of the Condo. Very close to 2 golf courses.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great the only two things that could have made it better 1) Free WiFi 2) Better cable
5 out of 5
by rakeena

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time booking here and I loved it. It didn't have that hotel feel because it was more like an apartment and felt more like home. It was quiet and cozy. My only concern was how the king size mattress was divided but that wasn't a major issue. I love the fact it had a washer and dryer. That way I was able to wash before leaving. I enjoyed myself and it wasn't far from the beach. I plan on booking here again.
1 out of 5
by Robert C

Not great

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
My comments were put on the survey you sent.please read it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexis

amazing

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing me and my in laws loved it period.. we will be returning for another stay soon again
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Just ok!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the wifi! I was unable to get connected when we arrived! And it took all day for someone to return my calls and even then it was late at night on our last night staying!
5 out of 5
by lewis

Great find just a few miles from everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay here again