Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

One of the best reasonably priced hotels

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Luxuriant feel, modern decor, great location, exceptionally spacious room. Wonderful included breakfast.
Cons: Nothing I can think of. Competitors should be worried...
Location: Traveling for business, but there is a huge outlet mall nearby, and a lot of dining choices.
I was expecting a down-graded mini-Hyatt, like a Hilton Garden Inn, but this is in another class altogether. Exudes Hyatt luxury, but on a much smaller scale. It really feels like a Hyatt, which I can't say about the other "equivalent" hotels compared to their more upscale counterparts. Standard room was like a mini-suite with an "L" shaped sofa, desk and fridge at the entry, and an extremely comfortable, luxuriant bed in back. Bathroom had excellent fixtures., but no granite or marble. Wouldn't expect it at this price, but everything was sparkling clean and modern. This is the best relatively inexpensive hotel I've ever stayed at, and I've been traveling for business for 30 years. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was included with the room, and was exceptional. Not the usual prepackaged pastries and boring cereals. They had, among other things, what I would call an upscale chef-inspired take on an Egg McMuffin, with much better ingredients, such as Gouda cheese, and artisan-baked bread. Also, some exceptional fruit salads. Overall, a wonderful hotel experience. I will definitely stay here again, if business calls for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice hotel! Conveniently located for our weekend trip and where we were going. Staff was friendly and polite. Room was very clean and comfortable. Pool was spotless. Cafe had amazing desserts for late night snack. I would stay there again without a doubt! Deal with Expedia was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location and amenities.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed here while taking daughter to college. Clean and comfortable and close to the airport and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was good besides air conditioning. Each room has a air conditioning controler but which is old style??? We can't control well... Always either too strong or stop.. I hope they will update it. Other wise, it was wonderful to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Spacious and clean room. Right next to the mall!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable and we slept great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with Comfy Room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Recently booked a week vacation to go to Universal and Disneyland, wanted an affordable hotel with accomations for kids and this Hotel blew all my expectations out of the water. Located next to a Large Indoor Outlet, close to restaurants and a short drive to the Cities on my itinerary. Modern style rooms always clean, and the Breakfast spread was nice and changed often. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Hotel for a Nice Little Getaway!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My fiancé and I decided to spend a weekend away. Needless to say that we left well rested and pleased. We were greeted warmly by the staff and always accommodated. The daily continental breakfast was delicious and the room was cleaned daily (with extra towels, bed made and never disturbed). Could not have asked for a better getaway weekend. We will be returning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice location off freeway and by mall

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint I have is with the breakfast. It was pretty bad and not much selection. I would stay again though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great weekend

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I was fortunate enough to be able to book a room at this establishment for a music festival before prices went up and I'm glad I did. Check in was a breeze, hotel staff was very pleasant, room was clean and everything in our room worked as it should. Only thing that stood out as a negative/neutral was the fact that the elevator was smoked in by other guests who were probably going to the same festival. Staff tried to air it out, but that's not their fault. The parking in their lot is small but just across the drive path that separates the hotel lot and the mall lot, is additional spaces to park your car at ( for free). Wish I had checked out the pool, but by the time we got back to our room it was late and we were exhausted. If I'm ever in the area and in need of a room, Hyatt Ontario would be my first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the outlet mall

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean n professional, breakfast was good n quick, The room lay out was a bit funky