Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

A luxury private hideaway.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The staff are wonderful, Melody, Lorraine and Gordon ensure your really taken care of. Joan's cooking is amazing, the breakfast is wonderful.
Cons: The staff keep on top of everything so I can't think of anything that could be improved. Beware of uneven stairs and paths but it adds to the charm.
Location: A short walk to downtown Palm Springs and all the restaurants and bars you might need, nice quaint shopping too.
This was a return visit for us, we stayed here last year and loved it so much we just had to return. We chose a different room this time, it's my ambition to stay in all 8 eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Lovely and hospitable European style inn. Service was particularly personal. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Private and relaxed

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Willows is an amazing private retreat for a relaxed, quiet stay in Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharron L

Memorable!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Willows is truly Elegant Leisure at its optimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Amazing hotel experience!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Willows. The staff were incredibly nice, accommodating, easy going and personable. The place is small so it felt intimate and not impersonal. The 3-course breakfast was delicious and changed everyday, and the room and pool were in great condition. One of the best hotel stays I've ever had!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Oasis in the dessert

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Willows is simply the best Palm Springs has to offer. Beautiful, serene and just set apart from the downtown bustle and sprawl, the Inn is for the discerning in its understated elegance and refined offerings. There is no restaurant but the breakfast and evening wine service set a perfect tone in bringing the dozen or so guests together for a few moments of conviviality and sustenance. The staff are very friendly and hospitable and the grounds and building are immaculate.
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

The most wonderful.place ever

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location people rooms food
Cons: Not one thing
Location: Everything is within walking distance here perfect
The staff service food out of this world would rate 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Elegant, plush small inn in a converted mansion

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The dining room had floor to ceiling class doors and faces a rock water fall and garden, which I enjoyed watching during breakfast. I liked everything
Location: A top rated French restaurant is right across the street. The Palm Springs Art Museum is around the corner, a good very good museum, not be missed.
It's vey private and elegant, The breakfasts are wonderful--three courses: fruit, homemade muffins or scones, and a delicious, beautifully presented main course, The staff is very responsive, thoughtful, and attentive without seeming to hover.The rooms are tastefully furnished and very comfortable. Lovely robes are provided, Beds are turned down at night with a chocolate for each; the linens are top of the line. Tea and coffee will be brought to your room, 24/7, upon respect. Although my husband and I live in Palm Springs, we choose to come here for our anniversary and felt we we truly away.