Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literally, the worst place I've ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
If you're going to listen to any review today, I urge you let it be this one! I went here for 1 night and I'd booked it looking at the rating and the pictures by the hotel (first mistake). The moment I got to the hotel both of the staff on the front desk didn't speak any English at all, (yes rude to assume but I thought as hotel staff they'd be expected to know one of the most spoken languages in the Western world). I started by asking if they spoke and English, they didn't so I then tried to ask if I could check in then by showing them my reservation number, one of them just got up and walked off... The other started shouting something in French which I gathered was my name, I said it to her and she huffed as she searched for it. Once she eventually found it she started shouting again demanding my passport and because I didn't understand what she was saying she got more and more impatient and louder until I realised, she basically snatched it from my hand and took it to photo copy, then she demanded my bank card by pointing at my wallet, again getting more and impatient, once I'd finally realised she took it, gave me my room key and card back then told me where to go. She hadn't given my passport back though and when I asked she refused essentially and then begrudgingly got up and handed it too me... Finally when she was directing me to my room from the desk, by shouting, I couldn't find it and she got very impatient and was just shouting "left, left, left". As you guys c
1 out of 5
by Tom

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were met by a rude receptionist, waiting until the second we could check in to allow, even though the place was empty and he was chatting to his mates. The actual room smelt disgusting (DO NOT OPEN THE FRIDGE), there was mould and broken paint everywhere. We then were unfairly charged 100 euros prior to check out and threatened by and aggressive receptionist who stole our car keys. Worst place I have ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but rooms in refurbushing

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
There was a holes the door .missing light fittings but was clean .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room said non smogking. smelled like cigarettes

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Unfortunately nothing service sucks and acomodotion also sucks.
Cons: Non-smoking room smellled like nothing then cigarettes with smelly carpet been really dirty and humedad.. and we could open the window and it was hot.
Location: Nothing ypu have no choice of where to go grab dinner, lunch you are limited to places.
Hotel receptionist was terrible they made us wait for almost 20 min and they did not had customer. Place was dirty and smelly, room was really smelly like cigarettes and dirty, we couldn't open the window cause the area look like it was not save at all! While sleeping heard someone trying to open the door at the middle of the night. We try getting a hotel near the airport 11 min away so it couldn't been less expensive but we ended up spending 50. Euros on the taxi that means we ended paying like 67.00 dollars plus hotel maybe we spend like $200. Hundred so it is better to stay like a 5min walk from airport if your flight is really early like ours 4:00 am. Please lets not give more credit to hotels like this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed there overnight because of a long layover in CDG. Taxi from CDG was 25 Euro even though it is a short drive. No AC in rooms and if you open the windows you hear a lot of noise from freeway.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Belfast, NI

Great value Paris stay. Super transport links.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Basic, safe accommodation with great transport links to central Paris. Apartments a little run down and didn't smell so great, but very secure, safe and superb value for money for Paris! Lets not forget you get what you pay for and this place is perfect for large groups looking to get their heads down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Terrible hotel. Do not recomend

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We did not recomend this hotel, what it offers on the page is not even close to reality. The bathrooms are terrible, no courtain shower, the sink was clogged, and the rooms has a bad odor. The tiles in the bathroom were cracked and with visible fungus, we had no hot water and had to ask the front desk to turn the water heater on for what we had to wait over an hour. To unclog the sink the front desk promised a plumber would come over and never showed up. We were traveling as a family with a 10 yr old kid that was faced with uncomfortable and unsanitary situation. After multiple complains Amit( not sure if spelling is correct) showed us multiple rooms with silimar conditions and our family had to be separated. After about an hour he was able to accommodate us in a better appartment close to the front desk. On the other hand we would like to praise and thank Tidi ( not sure if spelling is correct), he went above and beyond his job to ensure we were comfortable. He allowed us to use the staff microwave, he took the time to search and provide detailed directions to Disneyland using public transportation. We ask Expedia to review the rating if this place as it is giving Expedia a bad reputation and inreliable ratin. To us this hotel should be 0. Thank you
4 out of 5
by C S from Sheffield

Cool place to chill

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay but there was no Internet connection which made my stay horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris France

Bus stop close good location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I enjoyed my room but it had roaches and noisy neighbors. Staff was very nice, welcoming, and helpful. Loved the convenient kitchen. Saved money by cooking in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly with ancient furniture and flooded bathroom

Posted Jan 4, 2016
bathroom floods when using walkin shower. rooms smelly and beds not comfortable. furniture ancient needs upgrading