Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Si vous aimez la crasse...

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Le fait qu'il y ait une mini kitchenette
Cons: De toute évidence la propreté
Si vous aimez la graisse sur la hotte ou dessous, la vaisselle mal lavée, les joints de douche noirs, les têtes de lits bancales, tout comme la porte d'entrée de votre chambre, un seul set de serviettes pour 2...Alors c'est un endroit pour vous. Dommage de toute cette crasse car l'emplacement et le concept sont intéressants et le rapport qualité prix aurait pu être correct.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never book this place it smells/poorly furnished

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Problems arose when we walked in, the apartment smelt really bad throughout, bedroom light was not working, the sofa bed was broken, the worst thing was that the pictures depicted via Expedia website was nothing like what we walked into, outdated, worn interior, dirty carpets with burn marks, loose fixtures. My wife had a shower, no window, extractor not working, nearly got electrocuted from a hairdryer in the bathroom as she switched on the dryer, sudden noise and smoke was coming out of the dryer. So I went straight down to reception and complained, the person at reception said he was new and had started just a few days ago, apologized and would have us moved into another room, but as it was late he would leave a note for the person in the morning. He went on to say if I was you next time book into another place as was aware the pictures advertised, even a pop of advert in the reception lobby does not reflect the poor quality of Appt'City. So the next day nothing was done and was told that there were no free rooms and would try asap to arrange. also complained about the poor internet connection, was told that we have a problem and it would fluctuate in connection. A lack of pillows and towels and Monday we asked another member of staff who was coming out of a utility area, if we could get some pillows as the pillows are small and uncomfortable, was told that we do not have any spare pillows and would have to do with what we have. As of Tuesday 10.11.15 nothing has been
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Le Blanc Mesnil

hôtel correct pour un séjour d'une nuit

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Propre et prêt à notre arrivée. parking gardé
Cons: accueil
Location: proche Villepinte. Accès facile
Hôtel pris pour une nuit. Hôtel correspondant à ce qui a été convenu : chambre non fumeur et regroupée avec les 2 autres réservations prises en même temps. le séjour ayant été très court, nous n'avons pas eu le temps d'apprécier ou non les différents aspects de cette réservation
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv


Posted Oct 29, 2015
Maybe yes I was there only for two nights. The stuff was not flexible. And not knowledgeable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds West yYorkshire

Disappointed with apartment

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Not alot
Cons: The room requires a good clean and redecorating.
Location: In the middle of an industrial area with no restaurants within the location.
The apartment was located in an industrial area not close to any amenities such as restaurants. It was also 15 min away from the RER station by bus which resulted in difficulties in reaching the location due to poor connections. The wardrobe doors were damaged and in a dangerous condition and the TV did not work. These were both reported to reception on arrival but nobody came to investigate. The apartment was not cleaned during the stay and we had to empty the bin daily.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ça peut être pratique mais...

Posted Sep 10, 2015
L'idée d'avoir un appart pour la durée de notre séjour professionnel de 8 jours nous semblait intéressant jusqu'à ce qu'on réalise qu'en rentrant le soir nous devions nous doucher à l'eau froide, que le fait qu'il n'y ai pas de ménage sur toute la durée des 8 jours c'est dur, pas de torchon, rien pour laver nous même, et rien pour changer nos serviettes de toilette.. bref en résumé on avait pas anticipé tous ces points. Sinon c'était propre et pas de catastrophe à signaler mais bon...
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by sebastien


Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
decevant ! très decevant ! la limite de l'insalubre ! cafards dans le frigo, salle de bain sale !!! on a meme pas osé manger là avec la vaisselle ! jene conseille pas du tout !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Hotel don't look nothing like the picture online

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We stayed one day and it was in the summer time and the hotel do not have air conditioner, we tried to open the windows but we can hear all the noise from outside it was a really hot and humid. None of us were able to sleep the whole night. The were roaches, bugs and a really strong cigarettes.
1 out of 5
for Families
by MOHAMMED from London

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The family room was really dirty. The double room, which we stayed the second day, was good. The WiFi was weak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel langt ude

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Syntes hotellet ligger langt uden for Paris Kun et sæt håndklæder på hver værelse ingen rengøring overhovedet hverken sengeredning eller tømt skraldespand ej heller tjekket toiletpapir