Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant.....

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Chambre sans serrure et volet roulant sans manivelle, la literie laisse présagée un âge relativement avancé. Pour le ménage et la propreté, faudra revoir, les murs sont entre le marron et le blanc cassé, quand à l'odeur apparemment la loi Evin n'est pas arrivé dans cette hôtel. Attention aux sanitaires qui laisse l'agréable surprise de l'eau chaude à la place de l'eau froide, bien équipé au niveau vaisselle à condition de vider le lave vaisselle du locataire précédent. Quand aux cadres, moyen, bien placé géographiquement, les disputes nocturnes et les discussions dans les couloirs à toute heure n'aide en rien à trouver le sommeil. Un bon point pour le personnel qui fasse à l'ensemble des anomalies, essaie de faire passer la pilule en offrant le parking ouvert 24h/24h (payant 7€) sans contrôle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris France

Bus stop close good location

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I enjoyed my room but it had roaches and noisy neighbors. Staff was very nice, welcoming, and helpful. Loved the convenient kitchen. Saved money by cooking in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelly with ancient furniture and flooded bathroom

Posted Jan 4, 2016
bathroom floods when using walkin shower. rooms smelly and beds not comfortable. furniture ancient needs upgrading
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Pas propre et en état de salubre ,

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Personnel peu accueillant et c'est plutôt un immeuble de bureau transformé en hôtel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Si vous aimez la crasse...

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Le fait qu'il y ait une mini kitchenette
Cons: De toute évidence la propreté
Si vous aimez la graisse sur la hotte ou dessous, la vaisselle mal lavée, les joints de douche noirs, les têtes de lits bancales, tout comme la porte d'entrée de votre chambre, un seul set de serviettes pour 2...Alors c'est un endroit pour vous. Dommage de toute cette crasse car l'emplacement et le concept sont intéressants et le rapport qualité prix aurait pu être correct.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never book this place it smells/poorly furnished

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Problems arose when we walked in, the apartment smelt really bad throughout, bedroom light was not working, the sofa bed was broken, the worst thing was that the pictures depicted via Expedia website was nothing like what we walked into, outdated, worn interior, dirty carpets with burn marks, loose fixtures. My wife had a shower, no window, extractor not working, nearly got electrocuted from a hairdryer in the bathroom as she switched on the dryer, sudden noise and smoke was coming out of the dryer. So I went straight down to reception and complained, the person at reception said he was new and had started just a few days ago, apologized and would have us moved into another room, but as it was late he would leave a note for the person in the morning. He went on to say if I was you next time book into another place as was aware the pictures advertised, even a pop of advert in the reception lobby does not reflect the poor quality of Appt'City. So the next day nothing was done and was told that there were no free rooms and would try asap to arrange. also complained about the poor internet connection, was told that we have a problem and it would fluctuate in connection. A lack of pillows and towels and Monday we asked another member of staff who was coming out of a utility area, if we could get some pillows as the pillows are small and uncomfortable, was told that we do not have any spare pillows and would have to do with what we have. As of Tuesday 10.11.15 nothing has been
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Le Blanc Mesnil

hôtel correct pour un séjour d'une nuit

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Propre et prêt à notre arrivée. parking gardé
Cons: accueil
Location: proche Villepinte. Accès facile
Hôtel pris pour une nuit. Hôtel correspondant à ce qui a été convenu : chambre non fumeur et regroupée avec les 2 autres réservations prises en même temps. le séjour ayant été très court, nous n'avons pas eu le temps d'apprécier ou non les différents aspects de cette réservation
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement Majestueux A001 au rdc: Très mal insonorisé, en bordure de route, impression d avoir dormi les fenêtres ouvertes, vous ne vous y réposerez pas! Chambre spacieuse mais vétuste et une odeur infâme de cigarette. Parking a 6€ la nuit. À éviter !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

la chambre nul

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
je me suis fait piqué par des insecte dans la chambre que je ne pourrais pas décrire. La chambre n'etais pas tres propre et de plus l'homme a la reception n'étais pas tres courtois