Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by ΕΥΗ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by samva from mallemort

plus jamais

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
une auberge de jeunesse a l abandon fuite de la clim trace de rouille rideau de douche non laver depuis un siecle piscine entretenue tout les jours au chlore dur dur les yeux petit dejeuner le minimum meme pas de chocolat chaud pour les enfants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LYON


Posted Aug 15, 2014
Location: TRES CALME
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Expedia non è corretta

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Siamo arrivati all'albergo dopo un viaggio allucinante e scopriamp in quel momento che l'albergo era al completo senza che Expedia ci avesse comunicato nulla prima. Per fortuna un altro albergo si e offerto di darci una sistemazione siccome avevan posto. Non prenoterò mai più con Expedia. Sconsigliatissimo anche l'albergo in questione.
3 out of 5
by olivier from canada


Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien située, mais la qualité des chambres peut laisser à désirer. Le personnel est très courtois et aidant.
3 out of 5
by P-Å from Stockholm


Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt hotell med kylskåp o AC på rummet till väldigt bra pris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience in Greece this Summer!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
The "hotel" is identical to "Arandis Inn".. and two names for the same place may of course prove valuable.This place is not 2 STARS worth!Map location of the hotel is wrong on all internet-maps GPS coordinates are wrong-twice the distance from the port. Hotel manager: "Not my mistake!". Pictures on booking sites are old - from originally build and called "Arandis Inn". No resemblance to the hotel today - no views to the sea, no views to fields etc. ... entire area overcrowded with competing hotels. Claustrophobic room,micro bathroom, micro balcony with no privacy.Insufficient cleaning of room - NO CLEAN TOWELS AND SHEETS FOR 5 (five!) days. Hotel manager: "Not my mistake"!No safe in rooms-no safe at reception. Non-working internet in rooms - insufficiently at reception;unfriendly staff at reception desk until 2.30 p.m. ... then NO MANNED RECEPTION.. anybody can enter or leave the "hotel" as they wish!Old Roma woman living with large number of children and women in room 22 (week 29/2014) pushing kids in front of her while begging hotel guests for money at the reception area! Sometimes water,sometimes cold,sometimes boiling hot,occasionally all three at the same time! A howling dog in a room for two days. NO CREDIT CARDS... "Sorry, machine is broken - cash only"... notice was on the wall before we arrived and still there when we left 8 days later... it probably still is! "Sorry, no shuttle service to port - car is broken and too expensive to repair"!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by arman from melbourne australia

located just a few meters from the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
i stayed here recently and loved the place from start.. the receptionist was very helpful and friendly i asked her a 100 questions and she patiently amswered all of them. room was very clean and had a fridge and a balcony, theres also a pool at the back and a bar downstairs. if you are doing a busabout this hostel is pretty far from the recommended hostel of busabout but one street away from the beach and closer to the port than the recommended hostel oh and much easier to find. have nothing bad to say about the place.
2 out of 5
by Justin from Sydney Australia

Terrible wifi, maps location wrong, otherwise ok

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Dear Hotel Management - good quality wifi access is an absolute priority for most guests. Why?because, whilst we are visiting your country to see the sights, we don't have a lot if time to muck about with slow or fiddly connnections - we need to stay in touch with work, family and friends - these are priorities but we don't want the to soak up precious hours of our limited time in your country or city. Good service from a hotel is directly related to the least interference it provides when using your hotel - ready rooms, working taps, clean linen, prompt cleaning and ... quick no-nonsense wifi. If your staff must use it for business or Internet radio piped through your hotel, then get a separate private line. If your guests are constantly asking whats wrong with the wifi - here's an idea! get a second or third line into your hotel - saturate the hotel (all floors all rooms) with wifi - your guests will love you for it and review your hotel much higher. Also, if it brought to your attention that Apple Maps has recorded your location as 1km from its actual, it is YOUR responsibility to fix it, not mine. This is hotel management 101. If you can do without wifi (despite being advertised), then this place is reasonably priced and quite well located (a bit too far from the ferry wharf if you are on foot). Staff are well-meaning but they are a little disorganised and clueless when it comes to ammenities (such as wifi).