Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location is great
Cons: The beds were uncomfortable
Location: Casino in hotel and great shopping and restaurants very close by
This hotel is satisfactory for the price we paid however the beds are not super comfortable and for that reason I am giving it 3 stars.... the staff was very nice and the hotel in general is clean and welcoming
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Terrible service, awful hotel. I guess the trash of the Philly area stays here. Just terrible in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by lstevens@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central PA

No TV or breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Plenty to do if there was a guide(book) to tell you about things. Nothing really available in lobby or room that I noticed.
The room itself was ok. The bed was a little hard and lumpy. The TV was not working very well, hard to change the channel, then stuck on that channel and not able to turn off, had to unplug the TV. Called front desk, left message but no one responded. A small breakfast would of been nice for the price that was paid for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Friendlt staff, adjacent to the casino, nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We did not get the room advertised in photos which was the reason why we booked so far from the city to begin with. Staff put us in the basement of the hotel and basically told us we don't have enough money to upgrade our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the room in which you received. Your feedback is beneficial and will help us fine tune our operations to ensure a positive guest experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from king of prussia

The Radisson Has Lost its Touch

Posted Sep 20, 2016
In a nut shell, it is not what it used to be. The front desk staff (the gentleman who helped me) was very friendly. The room was clean, however the exhaust fan in the bathroom was not working - and there was evidence of mold growth on the ceiling in the shower. The bartender Dave was rude and inattentive. He was too busy highfiving drunk women and college kids to be concerned with taking our order. I called him several times and he ignored me and didn't even bother looking over to the other side of the bar. He did however have no problem serving several other people sitting on our side of the bar, so maybe he just a didn't like me. But needless to say, I will never stay at the Radisson again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Busy hotel not fit for kids

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel not really kid friendly on the Expedia site did not indicate it was the hotel connected to a casino was very busy and lively and noisey at all hours of the night. Room was just mediocre. Bathroom was sub par.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore area

For a meeting

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the Show
Cons: Nothing, it was 'spot' on.
Location: I didn't need to be anywhere else. But, I know that the Mall is really close by
The room was great, the price was perfect and everything went well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was depressing to stay in a room with no windows. It was a bit noisy. There was no information in the room about the services available in the hotel -- only a room service menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable w/casino