Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and old ac

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed here for a mini vacation . The ac is so loud barely have enough sleep., pillow is so soft. Bed is not comfy it got lumps on it .there was a shoe stain in the mattress. Told the front desk to tell housekeeping to clean the room around 1pm. When we got back around 8pm it wasn't clean . Next day . I personally told the housekeeping . She came n clean our room perfectly . That lady is the only one who have hospitality in the hotel . Will not going back .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Not worth the money you will spend AT ALL!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Arrived to find that the hotel had booked my boyfriend and I in a room with two full beds instead of a queen as requested months in advance. Called down to get the situation rectified and were told that there would be no queen beds available for 2 days. Walked into the bathroom to find a used wash cloth slung over the shower curtain. Saw handfuls of old popcorn under the TV stand. After cleaning staff had come the next day, the room didn't even look vacuumed. The air conditioner was extremely noisy, and you could only set it to a temperature (with it kicking on and off randomly), which wasn't anywhere near the temperature that you were actually setting it at. No complimentary breakfast offered, breakfast buffet costs $15 (go to any Denny's and eat for half that price). Overall bad experience, one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was beetles in the room and the bed was low but other than that my stay was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, RI

Not Sold as promised

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Lobby area was beautiful. Very good restaurant/Tavern/ Location to Job Site was very good.
Cons: Cleanliness and re-making the room for the next day.
Location: Not sure. The hotel is connected to the casino, but I never went there. I was there for business so seeing the area wasn't an option.
Room was very disappointing. Sink Area was never cleaned properly. Glass shelf was dirty. Counters were not cleaned properly. Carpet was stained. Smoke stains on walls. Asked for King bed and was given two doubles that were lopsided. Shower had curved rail for curtain that was loose and falling. Water was in the soap tray under the sealed soap package. Room wasn't re-made for next days stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

It was kind of old. And in basement.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The facility was kind of old. I had to push hard with my shoulder to open the door. My room was in the basement with no windows. I had to carry all my luggage donw the stairs. There was very poor cell reception in the room. I had to change the tire of the rental car in front of the hotel in my suit and tie. No one offered to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The staff was excellent, the availability of restaurants was great. A great plus was access to the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA.

Entertaining

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Food service could be open later
Location: The mall and movie theater was near
The hotel has great amenities like the casino, spa and clubs....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's one thing to have a bad view

Posted Jun 5, 2016
It's another to stay in the basement with NO view. And as my girlfriend called it, there was a "spooge" stain on the furniture. I only stayed there to avoid driving home drunk after a wedding. Next time I just won't drink at the wedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Room overall was clean. Bathroom.shower head was coming out of the wall and not secured. And could see the hole behind it. Outside of that. Room was fine.
4 out of 5
by michael from Jacksonville Florida

repeat customer lousy room

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loooong line at check-in