Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, Az

Decent hotel at first.....

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Got there later than thought due to some personal issues just wanted to sleep before my flight. Woke up to bed bugs!! Went to shower and no new towels and used shampoo in upside. Good thing I always bring mine. Would never stay here again even though it's close to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
We stayed at this hotel after we flew home from Rome, then London as we needed to turn around and fly to Sacramento the next day and the hotel was relatively close to the airport. I had to call to get the shuttle to come get us 2 times. Even after calling the second time, it took forever for the person to get to us. The lady at the office wasn't very friendly and seemed to care less about anything. The same was true for the man that was at the office the following morning. The coffee they had in the room was de-caf. The room itself was dingy and dirty and there were holes in the bathtub. It was an inexpensive motel which was good....but I would actually call it a CHEAP motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Next to prison.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Expedia needs to mention that the hotel is located next to prison.
Location: Prizon is just a minute away.
I think the hotel needs to inform the booking guests that the hotel is located next to the prison.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadine from saint maurice

hotel à Phoenix

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai réservé cet hotel pour sa proximité avec l'aéroport et surtout son bus gratuit pour aller de l'aéroport à l'hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicia from Aigueblanche

Moyen

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre correcte mais l'hôtel est situé dans un quartier assez chaud, il est cependant proche de l'aéroport et a une navette gratuite 24h/24.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

never go there filthy.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I wish I could give minus rating to this. This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in. Rom was filthy mattress was all broken. The sheets pillow covers were dirty like never washed. Worst 8 hrs stay for me. I would say don't ever go there. This is not run by Days Inn managemnet rather by a third party. They took license from Days inn and running the show. They are just killing Days inn brand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Tucson

Unhappy

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Shower was broken and I think then over charge me for parking plus there was a charge on my credit card that was't on my receipt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Wi-Fi service was not good - couldn't connect more than one device and it was slow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Y

overnight - early flight

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Other than the fact that we wanted a hotel within quick access to the airport, quite honestly, not much.
Cons: The list would be too long ....... and knowing the mindset of numerous owners of Days Inn's, not worth wasting time putting into words.
Location: The location was OK for our needs, but offered NO nearby eating establishments. Only take-out which left a lot to be desired. Nothing nearby . . .
Trying to save a few bucks, we traded those few bucks for minimal quality. Not too fond of Days Inn properties any longer, and this one cinched that conclusion. We will avoid Days Inn hotels from this point on. Although this one claimed to be recently renovated, and there was evidence of that having happened, the quality of the renovation was on par for what most Days Inn's are doing - minimal quality, minimal expense, minimal amenities, minimal customer services. For a few dollars more, find another hotel in the proximity of the Sky Harbor airport . . .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels