Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Clean, Safe, Secure

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Staff & timleness
Location: Safe & convenient
Excellent customer service w/ the shuttle, clean rooms, would definitely recommend. Great experience checking in as well as out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to the Airpoty

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I needed somewhere to stay for a couple of hours before flying out of Phoenix. I needed a shower and to pack my bags.
Cons: The bathroom and security of the windows.
Location: N/A
The hot water in the bathroom was not working and the hall way was dimly lit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I got away from my room mates and well it was relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

A very unpleasant stay for the $

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: I'm sorry but there was not a thing I liked about this hotel.
Cons: This is a very old and outdated hotel. It is in a run down part of town. I will not consider this hotel on my next trip to Phoenix.
Location: Airport
Room was outdated. No refrigerator. Breakfast was minimal. I will look elsewhere for lodging on next trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom vile, wifi didn't even work, never again

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a hotel close to the airport, but this neighborhood did not look great. The hotel advertised "new rooms", but there was probably just a new bedspread and that was it. The bathroom was vile, I refused to walk around the room without shoes on. The wifi was spotty at best and the air conditioning was either too much or not enough, there was no middle setting. I put some leftovers in the fridge overnight and the next morning they were frozen solid and had to be tossed. It was way overpriced for the condition of the hotel. I was extremely upset by the time I got to my room, but at that point there was no way I could cancel and try to find some place different. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Linda from Corning, Ca

Overnight in Phoenix

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night before our flight to Cabo, the room was old and run down, the bathtub area was in very poor condition. We wanted to walk to the 7-11 to get some snacks, but the neighborhood looked scary, a lot of undesirable looking people hanging around. When we got up in the morning, we looked out the window, and the police were handcuffing some guy in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed over night, we didn't look for anything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson. Az.

It was ok

Posted May 9, 2016
The bad:Kind of a bad neiborhood. The wall around the headboard had a dust outline of it. The bathroom needs caulking The good. Quiet stay. The bed was very comfortable. AC was cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I found the bed extremely uncomfortable

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Needs a facelift
I found the pillow top mattress too soft and lumpy, and the sheets were scratchy
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels