Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only good thing was it was close to the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was outdated and the bathroom wasn't very clean. I think people were living at this motel. The pool was cloudy and we were afraid to swim in it. I wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Small rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location was good but the rooms small,not comfortable, no where to sit,dirty pool,will not stay there,again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belvidere NJ

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and the price was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad, bad

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was ok
Total nightmare ...cigarette smoke everywhere and parties every night. Rooms were nasty, gross!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Location is key

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I took this room on a last minute trip. The staff was extenemly accommodating. I got There at 9 am and they have me a beach pass and by 1030 am my room was available. Normal Cheech in is at 2. Also. The ac , the bathroom,the rug and beds were clean. The location is perfect. I would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaneness
Dirty, very dirty and smelled. Disgusting, the room was not cleaned had to change sheets, water everyone, no ventilation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: more AC clean the grounds better
Location: short walk to everything
Needed the sand out and the pool area cleaned. The roon needed another air conditioner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ken from nj

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very poor rooms. rooms smelled were dirty,broken light fixture, poor condition of beds. very small rooms. when I saw the room I asked my wife if she wanted to take the 100$ loss and leave... we stayed, but she was up very early and found other accomodations that alowed us to check in early, that room was less $ and beach front a 100% improvement. Dont stay at this hotel !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: PJ's restaurant next door.
Close to the beach and plenty of restaurants in the surrounding area, but motel was nasty. Towels supplied were dirty, didn't even try to shower because it was disgusting. Thankfully we brought our own blankets because we used those to sleep with instead of the dirty motel sheets. It was basically a two-day long game of the floor is lava because you don't want to touch the ground barefoot. I guess you get what you pay for, though.