Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel has not clean. Dirty toilet. Room had an odor. Very unfriendly check in clerk. We learned that the motel was closing on Sept 8th which I guess accounted for all of the above.
2 out of 5
by Elvia Willis

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Not the cleanest place. Sheets seem clean but blanket was dirty. Bathroom: mirror was dirty. Furniture was dated. Not what I was expecting for what we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

IN Need of an upgrade!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to 84 and priced well, but you got what you paid for. very little.
Cons: The outside needs to be repaired, the pool repaired, the breakfast improved and the staff.. trained!
Location: Location to Port Jervis which borders on Pa, NY and NJ is ideal. Would be ideal if upgraded.
Hotel is old, run down, lacking in all amenities. The pool was broken, the driveway has huge pot holes, the building was actually damaged and th breakfast was not too good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, PA

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast room was nice and food choices were good.
Cons: Cleaner rooms. The parking lot needs to be redone. It has many ruts and potholes.
Location: The Hawks Nest Highway just outside Port Jervis is a tourist attraction. Tri-states rock - identifies where three state meet,(NY, PA, and NJ).
We had reserved 3 rooms - all of which had problems. Bathroom tubs were not clean; one bathtub drain was clogged with hair. There were bugs and ants in the rooms. Mold was prevalent along the outside walls, near the air conditioners. On the bright side, the manager did discount our costs and apologized.
1 out of 5
by Rose Marie

Close this place down!!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I already sent an answer to survey.facility is aweful..very run down. Not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jonathan

Ridiculously Bad For The Price

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. We chose it because it was a convenient location between two of our waypoints, but I would have kept driving for another hour or two if I knew how bad it was going to be. The condition of the room was not good - peeling wallpaper everywhere, eroding walls and floors, stained furniture, strange odors, and what I'm pretty sure were knife-holes in the bedsheets. The working air conditioner on a hot night was the one positive point. Seedy motels are one thing when you're traveling affordably, but it was ridiculous to pay $140/night for a place in this kind of condition.
2 out of 5
by ELSIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nili

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels