Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room was not clean and the tv did not work properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
It was very nicei will stay there again on my next trip to Portland Maine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very good

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: put a tv guide in the room
Location: Denny's resturant in the same driveway
It was an overnight stay. We found it to be very good place to stay. Easy to get to and close to the turnpike. The price was also very reasonable, We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty! Pillow cases stained. Not staying there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unclean

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
the room was pretty pathetic & disgusting. The base of the bathroom door jam was moldy, warped & caused the door to barely close unless you really pushed on it. the place also smelled like bad body odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean but way outdated as far as furnishings go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet that doesn't flush

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would never stay at this property again. I am very u likely to book a room thru hotels.com ever again based on the experience I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

clean and affordable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The price and cleanliness. It was conveniently located off the interstate highway.
Cons: The bathroom was a little cramped.
Location: Conveniently located.
There was nothing fancy about this room, but is was clean and quiet and easy on the wallet. The staff were polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Not the worst hotel that I stayed at by not the best. Staff was nice and the room wasn't awful. There was a couple stains on the blanket and pillow. Also the bathroom paint on the door was chipping away. Not awful but could have been much better. We didn't go to the breakfast