Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Myrna

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The lift was broken we have to lift our luggages up tongue 3rd floor. Not even an offer of help. Bed was like a camping bed. Loud noices on the corridor and lots of anghkngbof doors. We went down to complain and gent stuff can't communicate well enough. Haven't a glue what we are talking about. We paid for Bufft and it's horrible it is like school dinners. It's potato out of a Can a Tin and frozen vegetables so cold and horrible and meat no one there to explain what is what of theatamd fruits are just cutbin to any sizes only or nags no selections and small cakes are stale. 2 out of 10 I
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Location and its a Hostel not a Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Poor location; Hotel is not reachable easily and more over the name is not dispayed. Seems like an old extension part for Top Hotel (same building) which actually looks like a hotel. This one is like a hostel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
this hotel was TERRIBLE. The hotel has no signs and is actually part of a hotel called "TOP", the rooms are filthy, there are no curtains, the beds are made out of sofa cushions. This was by far the worst hotel i've stayed at in a long time, I could have found a hostel for a way better price and had a better experience.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Basingstoke, UK

TERRIBLE PLACE TO STAY, COULD NOT CALL IT A HOTEL

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing to like, simply a hovel
Cons: Everything, the place should be knocked down
Location: In the middle of nowhere, nothing to do, miles from city of Prague
tHE HOTEL GARNI PRAGUE - What a disappointment. This establishment should be avoided at all costs. The rooms are like prison cells, a double room consists of 2 very small beds, hand towels are provided but no bath towels. No TV, No Kettle. We checked in, paid for the two night stay and having seen the room decided to ask if there was anything better, found out there was not so we checked out right away. Got a cab and found ourselves another hotel - a real hotel with all you would expect. This is not an exaggerated account of our experience, words can not do it justice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pinttynyt tupakanhaju huoneissa, kamala.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Cons: Uusi sisustus koko hotelliin.
Location: Sijainti oli kaukana keskustasta. Lähistöllä ei juuri nähtävää. Hotellin piha-alue siisti ja hyvin hoidettu.
Easy star huono valinta. Ei mitään mukavuuksia ko hotellissa. Kahviautomaatti josta sai kelvollista kahvia. Piintynyt tupakanhaju, liekö johtunut kokolattiamatosta. Kaameet verhot ikkunoissa. Ei edes yhden tähden arvoinen. Kaukana keskustasta. Vanha kaupunki ja keskusta ihania paikkoja. Paljon nähtävää.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwickau

Finger weg davon !

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Wir hatten das Hotel für 2 Nächte gebucht. Für die zweite Nacht ergriffen wir die Flucht ins Nachbarhotel. Dass es kein Luxus ist war uns klar aber es war weder sauber noch ein Minimum an Standard vorhanden. Um ins Zimmer zu gelangen müsste man sich nur gegen die Tür lehnen. Die Matratzen sind wahrscheinlich von vor 20 Jahren, ein Tisch, ein Stuhl und ein Aschenbecher. Man fühlt sich dort auf keinen Fall sicher und gut aufgehoben. Einfach nur Finger weg davon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nicht weiter zu empfehlen! Eine schlimme Katastrophe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bernardo from Zapopan, Jalisco, México

De miedo

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Parece hotel de terror
2 out of 5
by YILMAZ RAGIP from Turkey

Easy Star for Economy Budget

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
We were know about this hotel from our previous staying. We didnt expect much as hotel. Only the Price was important for us and it was reasonable prices. As we dont expect much from the hotel. It was satisfactury for us. And if you have car and looking for a cheap bed to spend night. Its the place. But if you are searching some services from the hotel and if you dont care about the budget then its not your type of hotel that you looking for. Cheap & Clean and Reasonable hotel.