Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bed was hard, when taking show water was cold, drunk people at swimming pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty alot of drug traffic in the hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My door had 1 inch gap on the vottom front door the night was very loud do peo p le who live in the hotel fighting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: Room insulation from the outside noise. Better seals around the doors and better windows to help keep the noise out. Other than that the room was ok.
Location: conveniently located.
ok hotel,,, price was right, continental breakfast was passable,,,,, We had a room on the freeway side of the hotel and the noise was annoying. For a 1 nighter the hotel did the job though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

People at front desk ok, room smelled very bad

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had to leave door open and stand outside for about an hour. Person with spray showed up about 2.5 hours later. We will not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reno ghetto

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This place doesn't look like it pictures. Very nasty with working girls running around. Thought I would catch something just from being in the room. If you're from the ghetto and looking for a home away home, this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel nothing fancy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: nothing fancy basic hotel
Cons: needs to be updated old furnishings
basic hotel nothing fancy would not recommend for an extended stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Hotel right next to the freeway

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Not a family friendly hotel. The pool was ice cold and there is no hot tub/spa. The hotel is right next to a busy, loud freeway, so if you have to book here, ask for a room opposite the freeway side. Late night loud gamblers coming and going well after midnight kept our whole family awake. Breakfast was mediocre with just toast, cereal, and oatmeal being offered. Wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location and pictures are deceiving.

Posted May 23, 2016
The pictures made me think this hotel was a lot nicer, would've gone somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely terrible, left the hotel..

Posted May 21, 2016
Was miserable, dirty disgusting, area is not safe. Left there and went and stayed at a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing and will never stay at this dump again!!!
The hotel was a dump! I've stayed at Days Inn's before and they were very nice. This one is dirty.