Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Noisy room

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Smelly hallway down stairs.
North side of the room is very noisy due to highway traffic by the side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nasty Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The worst hotel ever toilet not working I'll call the office to complain and they had to send a maintenance guy to buy the stuff for the toilet so I don't recommend this hotel to no one the bed we're not even made and the carpet was very dirty so is been one of the worst hotel I've ever stayed in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

My business trip to Reno , Nevada .

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Very good staff at check front counter . The continental breakfast . Simple , but a nice option . Clean bathrooms .
Cons: Better vacuuming of the carpet . Maybe replace the carpet in the near future ?
Location: It's Reno ! Gambling , Shows , Drinking , Partying , Etc..... Also Cabela's sporting store . Also Scheels sporting store and nearby shopping center
My experience at this hotel was fine . The hotel staff are very polite and helpful ! They were very helpful with all my needs . No problems what so ever !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very basic, small double room, small bathroom, no fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia needs to get their facts straight. They

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Expedia needs to get their facts correct, as they booked us a room for 5 people and it was not large enough for the 5. We will looks at other hotels from now on. Will not go thru expedia again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great parking breakfast excess to freeway food I will stay again :-) A+++++
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

The unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I reserved a nonsmoking room, the moment I opened the door a burst of cigarette filled my nostrils instantly giving me a headache. I had to turn on the air in hopes air it out and by a candle to burn just to cope. The claim to have free wifi but no connection was available and as I went to the front to complain they didn't have any answers for me. Overall I would not return nor recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

We only slept there. The bed was comfortable.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and we could bring our dog.
Cons: Add some hard boiled eggs to your cold breakfast or offer hot breakfast.
Location: We didn't do anything but sleep there.
The room was clean, and we were able to comfortably fit all of us and our dog in the room. We were disappointed by the breakfast. I didn't know it was only a cold breakfast. I cannot eat starches and fruits. There should have been hard boiled eggs. We had to go to Denny's across the street and wasted an additional hour and a half for breakfast that we could have spent driving, not to mention the money issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice room in good shape

Posted Aug 2, 2016
On road trip this facility well kept friendly staff good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bed was hard, when taking show water was cold, drunk people at swimming pool