Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great as usual

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Always good to stay here for business
4 out of 5
by Anders Rabing from Montevideo

Nice and secure

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Gave us a short overnight secure place to stay while crossing Argentina on roadtrip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Good hotel, but it's aging.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Change carpets. They are very dirty.
Spacious communicating rooms. Hotel has not had any significant maintenance work or upgrade since it opened.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Los Angeles, CA

The Place To Stay In Rosario!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with spacious rooms that are more like suites than hotel rooms. The wifi in the room is just OK - I had difficulty getting a good connection and when I did, emails would not send. However, the wifi in the lobby was very good. This is an important point for me, because I am a business owner that happens to travel extensively and I have to have reliable wifi wherever I go. Yes, it's a vacation - but I also run my business from a laptop. Wifi is very important. Everything else here is great. It's not a 5-star hotel, but the staff and the service is. They are all very friendly and accommodating. I was impressed. They also mostly understand English, which is very helpful. I can speak and understand castellano, but it's nice to be able to use English again. This was my first time in Rosario and I really enjoyed it. It's a very beautiful and tranquil city - people here say it's like a small Bs As, but I disagree. It reminds me more of Mendoza, with the feel of Cordoba - Cordoba is very tranquil and the people are very friendly - and the same way Mendoza has these "pockets" of barrios full of restaurants & bars - Rosario is like that. Just go to Pellegrini and have a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask to stay in a room with view!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
I would give this hotel 4.5 star. The room and other services are on par with other 4 star hotels, the roof top deck & pool is their selling point, and if you stay in this hotel, you must go! The view was gorgeous, so was the heated pool. Except for they have room temperature water in the Jacuzzi instead of hot water, I was wondering why...it didn't bother me though since I visited the hotel in summer, cool Jacuzzi was also nice~ If you want a room with view, you better ask~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Nice staff Location
Cons: Noise
Location: Near river
Very noisy Nice staff Okay food Great location Decent value Difficult to control air temperature Convent location
4 out of 5
by JAZ from Washington DC

Decent business hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, though showing its age a bit. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by JAZ from Washington, DC

One of the better hotels in Rosario

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
This is a good hotel, the staff is great. The hotel itself could use some updating in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Conveniently located.